# Electrical installers with the most employees and growth

Canonical: https://datapublica.dk/en/analyses/elinstallatoerer
Data snapshot: 2026-09-07 · build_fb46f9560427cb0da964
Analysis run: 2026-09-08
Matches: 141 · Showing: 10 · Page: 1

Electrical installation companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, more employees than in the previous accounts and a current primary or secondary industry with DB25 code 432100 (El-installation). Both accounts must be in DKK and cover approximately one year; the previous employee count must be positive.
Only active companies with entity accounts, not consolidated group accounts. The latest accounts must be in DKK. Employees means the reporting-period average, not the current headcount.
Sorted by: employee count, largest first · ties: name, then company ID
Employee counts are annual-report averages. Industry codes do not guarantee complete coverage. DB25: 432100 (El-installation). The previous period must be 330 to 400 days; the difference between the latest period start and end dates must be 329 to 400 days.

## Companies

| Company | Employees | Employees · previous period | City | Period end |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [BRAVIDA DANMARK A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/14769005) · 14769005 | 2,663 | 2,635 | Brøndby | 2025-12-31 |
| [CBRE Teknisk Servicepartner A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/31165563) · 31165563 | 883 | 871 | Aalborg | 2025-12-31 |
| [DKTV A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/17981684) · 17981684 | 483 | 400 | København SV | 2025-12-31 |
| [SIF GRUPPEN A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/46379918) · 46379918 | 483 | 445 | Søborg | 2026-03-31 |
| [UGGERLY INSTALLATION A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/15685433) · 15685433 | 456 | 370 | Aalborg Øst | 2025-12-31 |
| [SCANEL INTERNATIONAL A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/66630315) · 66630315 | 230 | 224 | Frederikshavn | 2025-12-31 |
| [LTECH A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/26398576) · 26398576 | 211 | 178 | Ballerup | 2025-06-30 |
| [MULTI-TECH A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/28898894) · 28898894 | 210 | 200 | Kalundborg | 2025-12-31 |
| [STRØM HANSEN A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/10775345) · 10775345 | 208 | 191 | Nørresundby | 2026-01-31 |
| [HØYRUP & CLEMMENSEN A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/37353515) · 37353515 | 196 | 177 | København SV | 2025-12-31 |

## Evidence per company

### BRAVIDA DANMARK A/S · 14769005
- City: Brøndby
- Registered address: Park Allé 373, 2605 Brøndby
- Incorporated: 1910-12-29
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 2,663
- Operating profit · DKK: 189,652,000
- Net profit · DKK: 160,278,000
- Equity · DKK: 629,007,000
- Revenue · DKK: 4,915,355,000
- Employees · previous period: 2,635
- Previous period end: 2024-12-31
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-33bbaed8-5cc9-42c4-9310-fa0c8a14216b/park-all-373-2605-broendby)

### CBRE Teknisk Servicepartner A/S · 31165563
- City: Aalborg
- Registered address: Blytækkervej 3, 9000 Aalborg
- Incorporated: 2008-01-01
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 883
- Operating profit · DKK: -13,984,631
- Net profit · DKK: -15,769,773
- Equity · DKK: 89,890,606
- Revenue · DKK: 896,740,996
- Employees · previous period: 871
- Previous period end: 2024-12-31
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-7ef575ea-7a6f-4c78-bc5b-91315da793c9/blytaekkervej-3-9000-aalborg)

### DKTV A/S · 17981684
- City: København SV
- Registered address: Teglholmsgade 1, 2450 København SV
- Incorporated: 1994-08-01
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 483
- Operating profit · DKK: -24,474,000
- Net profit · DKK: -21,370,000
- Equity · DKK: 492,425,000
- Revenue · DKK: 499,991,000
- Employees · previous period: 400
- Previous period end: 2024-12-31
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-c5fdc0a3-c117-4b23-befb-2ff8c8a94dfd/teglholmsgade-1-2450-koebenhavn-sv)

### SIF GRUPPEN A/S · 46379918
- City: Søborg
- Registered address: Generatorvej 12, 2860 Søborg
- Incorporated: 1973-02-26
- Period start: 2025-04-01
- Period end: 2026-03-31
- Employees: 483
- Operating profit · DKK: 22,745,000
- Net profit · DKK: 14,549,000
- Equity · DKK: 54,016,000
- Revenue · DKK: 595,101,000
- Employees · previous period: 445
- Previous period end: 2025-03-31
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-a6180475-cf95-460b-a0d9-b3f2bec3ce04/generatorvej-12-2860-soeborg)

### UGGERLY INSTALLATION A/S · 15685433
- City: Aalborg Øst
- Registered address: Assensvej 5, 9220 Aalborg Øst
- Incorporated: 1991-11-01
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 456
- Operating profit · DKK: 28,993,206
- Net profit · DKK: 24,442,129
- Equity · DKK: 126,845,953
- Revenue · DKK: 568,020,311
- Employees · previous period: 370
- Previous period end: 2024-12-31
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-74f0975e-d385-4ef7-a7c0-7bdd0f35e9b8/assensvej-5-9220-aalborg-oest)

### SCANEL INTERNATIONAL A/S · 66630315
- City: Frederikshavn
- Registered address: Havnepladsen 12, 9900 Frederikshavn
- Incorporated: 1981-01-09
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 230
- Operating profit · DKK: 45,471,958
- Net profit · DKK: 34,628,446
- Equity · DKK: 62,385,623
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Employees · previous period: 224
- Previous period end: 2024-12-31
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/fallback_7c21e146291ce0ed6d27/havnepladsen-12-9900-frederikshavn)

### LTECH A/S · 26398576
- City: Ballerup
- Registered address: Tempovej 48, 2750 Ballerup
- Incorporated: 2002-01-01
- Period start: 2024-07-01
- Period end: 2025-06-30
- Employees: 211
- Operating profit · DKK: 40,947,238
- Net profit · DKK: 31,396,206
- Equity · DKK: 58,054,859
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Employees · previous period: 178
- Previous period end: 2024-06-30
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-089dea21-b65e-49a2-9645-52d113994230/tempovej-48-2750-ballerup)

### MULTI-TECH A/S · 28898894
- City: Kalundborg
- Registered address: Hareskovvej 15A, 4400 Kalundborg
- Incorporated: 2005-07-21
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 210
- Operating profit · DKK: 66,725,778
- Net profit · DKK: 51,054,340
- Equity · DKK: 81,248,377
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Employees · previous period: 200
- Previous period end: 2024-12-31
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-46f8f538-5ae7-4225-b4dd-dcdb24312c3c/hareskovvej-15a-4400-kalundborg)

### STRØM HANSEN A/S · 10775345
- City: Nørresundby
- Registered address: Sundsholmen 39, 9400 Nørresundby
- Incorporated: 1987-04-09
- Period start: 2025-02-01
- Period end: 2026-01-31
- Employees: 208
- Operating profit · DKK: 30,417,102
- Net profit · DKK: 23,421,987
- Equity · DKK: 67,654,084
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Employees · previous period: 191
- Previous period end: 2025-01-31
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-3c3d446a-57a1-446f-a2e9-fcc4ccda279a/sundsholmen-39-9400-noerresundby)

### HØYRUP & CLEMMENSEN A/S · 37353515
- City: København SV
- Registered address: Bådehavnsgade 6, 2450 København SV
- Incorporated: 1975-10-29
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 196
- Operating profit · DKK: 15,738,118
- Net profit · DKK: 12,557,122
- Equity · DKK: 34,322,570
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Employees · previous period: 177
- Previous period end: 2024-12-31
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-4119a80c-1e96-4421-8f6b-cf88dad4994b/baadehavnsgade-6-2450-koebenhavn-sv)

[Create a free account to view the full list](https://datapublica.dk/en/signup?redirectTo=%2Fen%2Fanalyses%2Felinstallatoerer)

## Our AI performs advanced analyses of Danish companies for you

1. Select latest accounts: Rank entity accounts by period end and publication. Use the latest if its currency is DKK.
2. Join company data: Join the accounts with company ID, name, address and incorporation date. Keep active companies.
3. Find relevant records: Find the previous annual period to compare employee counts.
4. Filter the list: Electrical installation companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, more employees than in the previous accounts and a current primary or secondary industry with DB25 code 432100 (El-installation). Both accounts must be in DKK and cover approximately one year; the previous employee count must be positive. count(*) OVER() counts all matches.
5. Sort the results: Sort by employee count, largest first · ties: name, then company ID.

One row per company.

Electrical installation companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, more employees than in the previous accounts and a current primary or secondary industry with DB25 code 432100 (El-installation). Both accounts must be in DKK and cover approximately one year; the previous employee count must be positive.
Sorted by: employee count, largest first · ties: name, then company ID
## SQL

```sql
WITH ranked AS (
 SELECT *, row_number() OVER (PARTITION BY cvr_number ORDER BY reporting_period_end DESC, publication_timestamp DESC, filing_id DESC, reporting_currency) AS rn
 FROM gold.mart_company_financials_annual_scoped
 WHERE statement_scope = 'entity'
), f AS (SELECT * FROM ranked WHERE rn = 1 AND reporting_currency = 'DKK'),
base AS (
 SELECT p.cvr_number, p.company_name, p.city, p.registered_address_slug, p.registered_address_identity, p.registered_address_formatted, p.founded_at,
 f.reporting_period_start, f.reporting_period_end, f.average_employees AS employees,
 f.operating_profit, f.profit_after_tax AS profit, f.equity, f.revenue
 FROM gold.mart_company_profile p JOIN f ON p.cvr_number = f.cvr_number
 WHERE p.is_active = true
), previous AS (SELECT cvr_number, average_employees AS previous_employees, reporting_period_end AS previous_period, reporting_currency AS previous_currency, reporting_period_days AS previous_days FROM ranked WHERE rn=2)
SELECT base.*, previous_employees, previous_period, count(*) OVER() AS total_matches
FROM base JOIN previous USING(cvr_number)
WHERE previous_days BETWEEN 330 AND 400 AND date_diff('day',try_cast(base.reporting_period_start AS DATE),try_cast(base.reporting_period_end AS DATE)) BETWEEN 329 AND 400 AND base.employees>=20 AND previous_employees>0 AND base.employees>previous_employees AND previous_currency='DKK' AND EXISTS (SELECT 1 FROM gold.mart_company_industry_branch b WHERE b.cvr_number=base.cvr_number AND b.is_current=true AND b.classification='DB25' AND b.code='432100')
ORDER BY employees DESC NULLS LAST, base.company_name ASC, base.cvr_number ASC
```

## From source to answer

Official CVR data and accounts → normalized identities, ownership stakes and periods → data marts → validated SQL → this result list.

Source: datapublica.dk
[CVR / Virk](https://datacvr.virk.dk/)

## Ask your own question

- Electrical installation companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, more employees than in the previous accounts and a current primary or secondary industry with DB25 code 432100 (El-installation). Both accounts must be in DKK and cover approximately one year; the previous employee count must be positive.
- Electrical installation companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, more employees than in the previous accounts and a current primary or secondary industry with DB25 code 432100 (El-installation). Both accounts must be in DKK and cover approximately one year; the previous employee count must be positive. Restrict the list to Aarhus.
- Electrical installation companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, more employees than in the previous accounts and a current primary or secondary industry with DB25 code 432100 (El-installation). Both accounts must be in DKK and cover approximately one year; the previous employee count must be positive. Include company addresses.

[Claude](https://datapublica.dk/agents/claude) · [Codex](https://datapublica.dk/agents/codex)


## Electrical installers with the most employees and growth

Looking for electrical installers, electrical installation companies or growing electrical businesses? We ran the analysis using Datapublica company data. The list above shows the results: 141 companies match the stated criteria.
