# Companies with the same owner

Canonical: https://datapublica.dk/en/analyses/faelles-personlig-ejer
Data snapshot: 2026-09-07 · build_fb46f9560427cb0da964
Analysis run: 2026-09-08
Matches: 18 · Showing: 10 · Page: 1

Companies in Denmark with at least 50 employees and a personal legal owner with registered stakes in at least five companies as of 8 September 2026. Portfolios include inactive companies; the owner with the largest portfolio is shown for each company.
Only active companies with entity accounts, not consolidated group accounts. The latest accounts must be in DKK. Employees means the reporting-period average, not the current headcount.
Sorted by: companies in the owner’s portfolio, largest first · ties: name, then company ID
The count includes all companies with a current registered ownership relationship, including inactive companies. Ownership does not necessarily mean control.

## Companies

| Company | Registered owner | Companies in owner portfolio | Ownership stake | Employees | City | Period end |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [HARALD NYBORG A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/37783315) · 37783315 | Erling Daell | 12 | 50-66.66% | 986 | Odense SV | 2025-12-31 |
| [ANDERSEN PARTNERS ADVOKATPARTNERSELSKAB](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/34717850) · 34717850 | Jon Stefansson | 11 | 15-19.99% | 92 | Kolding | 2025-12-31 |
| [HJULMANDKAPTAIN ADVOKATPARTNERSELSKAB](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/32337120) · 32337120 | Søren Nørgaard Sørensen | 6 | 5-9.99% | 104 | Aalborg | 2025-09-30 |
| [HOTEL HANS EGEDE A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/87234916) · 87234916 | Helge Tang | 6 | 50-66.66% | 73 | Nuuk | 2025-12-31 |
| [IMMEO P/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/36047879) · 36047879 | Dennis Kristensen | 6 | 10-14.99% | 157 | København V | 2025-12-31 |
| [Moalem Weitemeyer Advokatpartnerselskab](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/31627885) · 31627885 | Thomas Weitemeyer | 6 | 5-9.99% | 63 | København K | 2025-12-31 |
| [POLAR SEAFOOD GREENLAND A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/11812910) · 11812910 | Miki Jonas Brøns | 6 | 33.33-49.99% | 242 | Nuuk | 2025-12-31 |
| [De Alment Praktiserende Læger Praksissamarbejde Byen P/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/45994619) · 45994619 | Alexander Tetzlaff | 5 | 33.33-49.99% | 50 | København K | 2025-12-31 |
| [HOLST, ADVOKATER ADVOKATPARTNERSELSKAB](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/35680470) · 35680470 | Henrik Steen Jensen | 5 | 5-9.99% | 99 | Aarhus C | 2025-12-31 |
| [IUNO ADVOKATPARTNERSELSKAB](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/33386532) · 33386532 | Aage Krogh | 5 | 33.33-49.99% | 52 | København S | 2025-12-31 |

## Evidence per company

### HARALD NYBORG A/S · 37783315
- City: Odense SV
- Registered address: Gammel Højmevej 30, 5250 Odense SV
- Incorporated: 1952-05-20
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 986
- Operating profit · DKK: 221,784,000
- Net profit · DKK: 612,826,000
- Equity · DKK: 4,665,052,000
- Revenue · DKK: 3,270,581,000
- Registered owner: Erling Daell
- Ownership stake: 50-66.66%
- Companies in owner portfolio: 12
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4003858185-erling-daell)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-b906ca53-bc5c-461b-82c5-14ae3e0fcbed/gammel-hoejmevej-30-5250-odense-sv)

### ANDERSEN PARTNERS ADVOKATPARTNERSELSKAB · 34717850
- City: Kolding
- Registered address: Buen 11, 6000 Kolding
- Incorporated: 2012-10-08
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 92
- Operating profit · DKK: 34,178,493
- Net profit · DKK: 32,123,035
- Equity · DKK: 44,250,604
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Registered owner: Jon Stefansson
- Ownership stake: 15-19.99%
- Companies in owner portfolio: 11
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4000688230-jon-stefansson)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-d38280f8-4683-4a3d-b7c8-811646964ae4/buen-11-6000-kolding)

### HJULMANDKAPTAIN ADVOKATPARTNERSELSKAB · 32337120
- City: Aalborg
- Registered address: Østre Havnegade 12, 9000 Aalborg
- Incorporated: 2013-03-18
- Period start: 2024-10-01
- Period end: 2025-09-30
- Employees: 104
- Operating profit · DKK: 2,389,588
- Net profit · DKK: 0
- Equity · DKK: 22,900,000
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Registered owner: Søren Nørgaard Sørensen
- Ownership stake: 5-9.99%
- Companies in owner portfolio: 6
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4000643692-s-ren-n-rgaard-s-rensen)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-a3e33e34-14cf-4ca0-a955-225f38fb9588/oestre-havnegade-12-9000-aalborg)

### HOTEL HANS EGEDE A/S · 87234916
- City: Nuuk
- Registered address: Aqqusinersuaq 1-3, 3900 Nuuk
- Incorporated: 1979-01-16
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 73
- Operating profit · DKK: 51,930,471
- Net profit · DKK: 39,142,242
- Equity · DKK: 64,366,547
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Registered owner: Helge Tang
- Ownership stake: 50-66.66%
- Companies in owner portfolio: 6
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4004147849-helge-tang)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/fallback_003a8f8b822a20d4ca23/aqqusinersuaq-1-3-3900-nuuk)

### IMMEO P/S · 36047879
- City: København V
- Registered address: Trommesalen 5 2 tv, 1614 København V
- Incorporated: 2014-07-09
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 157
- Operating profit · DKK: 15,790,131
- Net profit · DKK: 16,303,523
- Equity · DKK: 72,940,010
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Registered owner: Dennis Kristensen
- Ownership stake: 10-14.99%
- Companies in owner portfolio: 6
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4003842496-dennis-kristensen)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-0a3f50a1-44e1-32b8-e044-0003ba298018-unit-df31611474fd2eb38be9/trommesalen-5-2-tv-1614-koebenhavn-v)

### Moalem Weitemeyer Advokatpartnerselskab · 31627885
- City: København K
- Registered address: Amaliegade 3, 1256 København K
- Incorporated: 2008-08-15
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 63
- Operating profit · DKK: 1,198,302
- Net profit · DKK: 0
- Equity · DKK: 2,600,000
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Registered owner: Thomas Weitemeyer
- Ownership stake: 5-9.99%
- Companies in owner portfolio: 6
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4004121896-thomas-weitemeyer)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-fab5f1d6-d43b-4561-9f39-9e818e3a93d4/amaliegade-3-1256-koebenhavn-k)

### POLAR SEAFOOD GREENLAND A/S · 11812910
- City: Nuuk
- Registered address: Imaneq 24, 3900 Nuuk
- Incorporated: 1984-09-27
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 242
- Operating profit · DKK: 119,787,000
- Net profit · DKK: 212,143,000
- Equity · DKK: 1,434,944,000
- Revenue · DKK: 969,868,000
- Registered owner: Miki Jonas Brøns
- Ownership stake: 33.33-49.99%
- Companies in owner portfolio: 6
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4004121747-miki-jonas-br-ns)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/fallback_d3aa423445ae956018aa/imaneq-24-3900-nuuk)

### De Alment Praktiserende Læger Praksissamarbejde Byen P/S · 45994619
- City: København K
- Registered address: Frederiksberggade 1A, 1459 København K
- Incorporated: 2025-10-23
- Period start: 2025-10-23
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 50
- Operating profit · DKK: -659,329
- Net profit · DKK: -1,180,961
- Equity · DKK: 10,019,039
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Registered owner: Alexander Tetzlaff
- Ownership stake: 33.33-49.99%
- Companies in owner portfolio: 5
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4000172831-alexander-tetzlaff)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-355ad500-a64f-484a-9da6-7faa67c197a4/frederiksberggade-1a-1459-koebenhavn-k)

### HOLST, ADVOKATER ADVOKATPARTNERSELSKAB · 35680470
- City: Aarhus C
- Registered address: Hans Broges Gade 2, 8000 Aarhus C
- Incorporated: 2014-02-04
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 99
- Operating profit · DKK: 39,678,327
- Net profit · DKK: 38,000,000
- Equity · DKK: 26,725,000
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Registered owner: Henrik Steen Jensen
- Ownership stake: 5-9.99%
- Companies in owner portfolio: 5
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4000184431-henrik-steen-jensen)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/fallback_58bbf6bdd062ab2629b9/hans-broges-gade-2-8000-aarhus-c)

### IUNO ADVOKATPARTNERSELSKAB · 33386532
- City: København S
- Registered address: Njalsgade 19C 3, 2300 København S
- Incorporated: 2011-01-10
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 52
- Operating profit · DKK: 3,025,407
- Net profit · DKK: 3,000,000
- Equity · DKK: 8,000,000
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Registered owner: Aage Krogh
- Ownership stake: 33.33-49.99%
- Companies in owner portfolio: 5
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4004140030-aage-krogh)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-6ed4b612-93e3-41e9-a842-e693e0da4f8b-unit-626938c3fd46f4155cc7/njalsgade-19c-3-2300-koebenhavn-s)

[Create a free account to view the full list](https://datapublica.dk/en/signup?redirectTo=%2Fen%2Fanalyses%2Ffaelles-personlig-ejer)

## Our AI performs advanced analyses of Danish companies for you

1. Select latest accounts: Rank entity accounts by period end and publication. Use the latest if its currency is DKK.
2. Join company data: Join the accounts with company ID, name, address and incorporation date. Keep active companies.
3. Find relevant records: Count companies per personal owner and find owners with at least five companies. Select one owner per company.
4. Filter the list: Companies in Denmark with at least 50 employees and a personal legal owner with registered stakes in at least five companies as of 8 September 2026. Portfolios include inactive companies; the owner with the largest portfolio is shown for each company. count(*) OVER() counts all matches.
5. Sort the results: Sort by companies in the owner’s portfolio, largest first · ties: name, then company ID.

One row per company.

Companies in Denmark with at least 50 employees and a personal legal owner with registered stakes in at least five companies as of 8 September 2026. Portfolios include inactive companies; the owner with the largest portfolio is shown for each company.
Sorted by: companies in the owner’s portfolio, largest first · ties: name, then company ID
## SQL

```sql
WITH ranked AS (
 SELECT *, row_number() OVER (PARTITION BY cvr_number ORDER BY reporting_period_end DESC, publication_timestamp DESC, filing_id DESC, reporting_currency) AS rn
 FROM gold.mart_company_financials_annual_scoped
 WHERE statement_scope = 'entity'
), f AS (SELECT * FROM ranked WHERE rn = 1 AND reporting_currency = 'DKK'),
base AS (
 SELECT p.cvr_number, p.company_name, p.city, p.registered_address_slug, p.registered_address_identity, p.registered_address_formatted, p.founded_at,
 f.reporting_period_start, f.reporting_period_end, f.average_employees AS employees,
 f.operating_profit, f.profit_after_tax AS profit, f.equity, f.revenue
 FROM gold.mart_company_profile p JOIN f ON p.cvr_number = f.cvr_number
 WHERE p.is_active = true
), owners AS (SELECT DISTINCT cvr_number, person_id, display_name, slug, ownership_lower_percent, ownership_upper_percent, ownership_label FROM gold.mart_person_ownership WHERE ownership_kind = 'legal_owner' AND effective_from <= TIMESTAMPTZ '2026-09-08' AND (effective_to IS NULL OR effective_to > TIMESTAMPTZ '2026-09-08')), portfolios AS (SELECT person_id, count(DISTINCT cvr_number) AS owned_companies FROM owners GROUP BY person_id HAVING count(DISTINCT cvr_number) >= 5), matches AS (SELECT owners.*, owned_companies FROM owners JOIN portfolios USING(person_id) QUALIFY row_number() OVER(PARTITION BY cvr_number ORDER BY owned_companies DESC, person_id) = 1)
SELECT base.*, display_name AS owner_name, person_id, slug AS owner_slug, ownership_label, owned_companies, count(*) OVER() AS total_matches
FROM base JOIN matches USING(cvr_number)
WHERE base.employees >= 50
ORDER BY owned_companies DESC NULLS LAST, base.company_name ASC, base.cvr_number ASC
```

## From source to answer

Official CVR data and accounts → normalized identities, ownership stakes and periods → data marts → validated SQL → this result list.

Source: datapublica.dk
[CVR / Virk](https://datacvr.virk.dk/)

## Ask your own question

- Companies in Denmark with at least 50 employees and a personal legal owner with registered stakes in at least five companies as of 8 September 2026. Portfolios include inactive companies; the owner with the largest portfolio is shown for each company.
- Companies in Denmark with at least 50 employees and a personal legal owner with registered stakes in at least five companies as of 8 September 2026. Portfolios include inactive companies; the owner with the largest portfolio is shown for each company. Restrict the list to Aarhus.
- Companies in Denmark with at least 50 employees and a personal legal owner with registered stakes in at least five companies as of 8 September 2026. Portfolios include inactive companies; the owner with the largest portfolio is shown for each company. Include company addresses.

[Claude](https://datapublica.dk/agents/claude) · [Codex](https://datapublica.dk/agents/codex)


## Companies with the same owner

Looking for companies with the same owner, owners of multiple companies or shared company ownership? We ran the analysis using Datapublica company data. The list above shows the results: 18 companies match the stated criteria.
