# Companies with a new director

Canonical: https://datapublica.dk/en/analyses/ny-direktion
Data snapshot: 2026-09-07 · build_fb46f9560427cb0da964
Analysis run: 2026-09-08
Matches: 89 · Showing: 10 · Page: 1

Companies in Denmark with at least 100 employees and a newly registered executive-board member from 11 June 2026 through 8 September 2026. The list shows the latest appointment per company.
Only active companies with entity accounts, not consolidated group accounts. The latest accounts must be in DKK. Employees means the reporting-period average, not the current headcount.
Sorted by: change date, newest first · ties: name, then company ID
This list includes only registered executive-board appointments, not departures. A registration does not necessarily establish a change of CEO.

## Companies

| Company | Effective date | After · source text | Employees | City | Period end |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Ørsted North America Holding A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/39706814) · 39706814 | 2026-09-03 | Nadia Röder \| Direktion \| DIREKTØR | 1,000 | Fredericia | 2025-12-31 |
| [Vend Marketplaces ApS](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/20618175) · 20618175 | 2026-09-02 | Yale Kyle Varty \| Direktion \| ADM. DIR. | 136 | København K | 2025-12-31 |
| [AUTOHUSET VESTERGAARD A/S PERSONVOGNE](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/18930579) · 18930579 | 2026-09-01 | Nils Rodh \| Direktion \| ADM. DIR. | 586 | Fredericia | 2025-12-31 |
| [Alvina Shipping A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/44631261) · 44631261 | 2026-09-01 | Peter Hove Hildebrandt \| Direktion \| ADM. DIR. | 745 | København Ø | 2025-12-31 |
| [BERLINGSKE MEDIA A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/29207313) · 29207313 | 2026-09-01 | Jens Glent Abildgaard \| Direktion \| DIREKTØR | 421 | København K | 2025-12-31 |
| [BEUMER Group A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/12655681) · 12655681 | 2026-09-01 | Gurli Kortegaard Smed \| Direktion \| DIREKTØR | 959 | Aarhus N | 2025-12-31 |
| [Cedra Godkendt Revisionsaktieselskab](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/37543128) · 37543128 | 2026-09-01 | Nikolaj Thomsen \| Direktion \| ADM. DIR. | 142 | Horsens | 2025-12-31 |
| [Copenhagen Offshore Partners A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/36914793) · 36914793 | 2026-09-01 | Lars Thaaning Pedersen \| Direktion \| DIREKTØR | 290 | Nordhavn | 2025-12-31 |
| [FIBERLAN A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/27982379) · 27982379 | 2026-09-01 | Lars Guld \| Direktion \| DIREKTØR | 115 | Odense SØ | 2025-12-31 |
| [FOSS ANALYTICAL A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/73399815) · 73399815 | 2026-09-01 | Kristian Krag Nielsen \| Direktion \| DIREKTØR | 676 | Hillerød | 2025-12-31 |

## Evidence per company

### Ørsted North America Holding A/S · 39706814
- City: Fredericia
- Registered address: Kraftværksvej 53, 7000 Fredericia
- Incorporated: 2018-06-28
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 1,000
- Operating profit · DKK: -54,000
- Net profit · DKK: -3,167,668,000
- Equity · DKK: 73,045,404,000
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Effective date: 2026-09-03
- Before · source text: Not reported
- After · source text: Nadia Röder | Direktion | DIREKTØR
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-ce17e0b7-fa9e-4ee9-bf71-e4f796f0754b/kraftvaerksvej-53-7000-fredericia)

### Vend Marketplaces ApS · 20618175
- City: København K
- Registered address: Wildersgade 8, 1408 København K
- Incorporated: 1998-01-23
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 136
- Operating profit · DKK: 89,183,000
- Net profit · DKK: 70,098,000
- Equity · DKK: 104,251,000
- Revenue · DKK: 416,590,000
- Effective date: 2026-09-02
- Before · source text: Not reported
- After · source text: Yale Kyle Varty | Direktion | ADM. DIR.
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-0a3f50a1-b361-32b8-e044-0003ba298018/wildersgade-8-1408-koebenhavn-k)

### AUTOHUSET VESTERGAARD A/S PERSONVOGNE · 18930579
- City: Fredericia
- Registered address: Strandvejen 220, 7000 Fredericia
- Incorporated: 1995-11-01
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 586
- Operating profit · DKK: 31,871,000
- Net profit · DKK: 12,154,000
- Equity · DKK: 265,451,000
- Revenue · DKK: 3,638,201,000
- Effective date: 2026-09-01
- Before · source text: Not reported
- After · source text: Nils Rodh | Direktion | ADM. DIR.
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-3462e24f-3602-49a6-8ead-927cd3d3c02b/strandvejen-220-7000-fredericia)

### Alvina Shipping A/S · 44631261
- City: København Ø
- Registered address: Dampfærgevej 30, 2100 København Ø
- Incorporated: 2024-02-08
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 745
- Operating profit · DKK: -178,455,000
- Net profit · DKK: -176,980,000
- Equity · DKK: 626,798,000
- Revenue · DKK: 878,259,000
- Effective date: 2026-09-01
- Before · source text: Not reported
- After · source text: Peter Hove Hildebrandt | Direktion | ADM. DIR.
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-bc898af0-9ba4-4ffe-b3f5-e19c0c092dcc/dampfaergevej-30-2100-koebenhavn-oe)

### BERLINGSKE MEDIA A/S · 29207313
- City: København K
- Registered address: Pilestræde 34, 1112 København K
- Incorporated: 1950-03-31
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 421
- Operating profit · DKK: 58,752,000
- Net profit · DKK: 62,950,000
- Equity · DKK: 144,002,000
- Revenue · DKK: 646,706,000
- Effective date: 2026-09-01
- Before · source text: Not reported
- After · source text: Jens Glent Abildgaard | Direktion | DIREKTØR
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-b034d7bc-68a5-4dab-bab9-99b8395523b4/pilestraede-34-1112-koebenhavn-k)

### BEUMER Group A/S · 12655681
- City: Aarhus N
- Registered address: P.O. Pedersens Vej 10, 8200 Aarhus N
- Incorporated: 1988-12-01
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 959
- Operating profit · DKK: 116,478,000
- Net profit · DKK: 119,050,000
- Equity · DKK: 669,789,000
- Revenue · DKK: 2,240,717,000
- Effective date: 2026-09-01
- Before · source text: Not reported
- After · source text: Gurli Kortegaard Smed | Direktion | DIREKTØR
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-e3a2974f-16cc-43dd-8658-8b86ccbacf90/p-o-pedersens-vej-10-8200-aarhus-n)

### Cedra Godkendt Revisionsaktieselskab · 37543128
- City: Horsens
- Registered address: Sønderbrogade 16, 8700 Horsens
- Incorporated: 2016-03-15
- Period start: 2025-07-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 142
- Operating profit · DKK: -37,874
- Net profit · DKK: -505,154
- Equity · DKK: 2,951,392
- Revenue · DKK: 65,580,211
- Effective date: 2026-09-01
- Before · source text: Not reported
- After · source text: Nikolaj Thomsen | Direktion | ADM. DIR.
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-5ee5335a-a430-4ffb-a00e-38a2ed8eb66e/soenderbrogade-16-8700-horsens)

### Copenhagen Offshore Partners A/S · 36914793
- City: Nordhavn
- Registered address: Orientkaj 22 2, 2150 Nordhavn
- Incorporated: 2015-06-05
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 290
- Operating profit · DKK: 223,557,000
- Net profit · DKK: 172,193,000
- Equity · DKK: 541,260,000
- Revenue · DKK: 823,146,000
- Effective date: 2026-09-01
- Before · source text: Not reported
- After · source text: Lars Thaaning Pedersen | Direktion | DIREKTØR
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-69ab06c7-79f0-42bc-9caa-1b5aeecf07bb-unit-0e0949a4d7142cba5d0b/orientkaj-22-2-2150-nordhavn)

### FIBERLAN A/S · 27982379
- City: Odense SØ
- Registered address: Kærvej 39, 5220 Odense SØ
- Incorporated: 2004-08-02
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 115
- Operating profit · DKK: 7,680,285
- Net profit · DKK: 6,413,260
- Equity · DKK: 29,457,942
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Effective date: 2026-09-01
- Before · source text: Not reported
- After · source text: Lars Guld | Direktion | DIREKTØR
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-bb5af8c1-3ab2-456c-bbb0-6d583ce01bae/kaervej-39-5220-odense-soe)

### FOSS ANALYTICAL A/S · 73399815
- City: Hillerød
- Registered address: Nils Foss Alle 1, 3400 Hillerød
- Incorporated: 1983-12-14
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 676
- Operating profit · DKK: 614,650,000
- Net profit · DKK: 473,293,000
- Equity · DKK: 512,846,000
- Revenue · DKK: 1,931,732,000
- Effective date: 2026-09-01
- Before · source text: Not reported
- After · source text: Kristian Krag Nielsen | Direktion | DIREKTØR
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-ef20b5c0-eb29-47bd-b6d9-94f23b6a3e6c/nils-foss-alle-1-3400-hilleroed)

[Create a free account to view the full list](https://datapublica.dk/en/signup?redirectTo=%2Fen%2Fanalyses%2Fny-direktion)

## Our AI performs advanced analyses of Danish companies for you

1. Select latest accounts: Rank entity accounts by period end and publication. Use the latest if its currency is DKK.
2. Join company data: Join the accounts with company ID, name, address and incorporation date. Keep active companies.
3. Find relevant records: Find the latest registration of a new executive-board member in the period.
4. Filter the list: Companies in Denmark with at least 100 employees and a newly registered executive-board member from 11 June 2026 through 8 September 2026. The list shows the latest appointment per company. count(*) OVER() counts all matches.
5. Sort the results: Sort by change date, newest first · ties: name, then company ID.

One row per company.

Companies in Denmark with at least 100 employees and a newly registered executive-board member from 11 June 2026 through 8 September 2026. The list shows the latest appointment per company.
Sorted by: change date, newest first · ties: name, then company ID
## SQL

```sql
WITH ranked AS (
 SELECT *, row_number() OVER (PARTITION BY cvr_number ORDER BY reporting_period_end DESC, publication_timestamp DESC, filing_id DESC, reporting_currency) AS rn
 FROM gold.mart_company_financials_annual_scoped
 WHERE statement_scope = 'entity'
), f AS (SELECT * FROM ranked WHERE rn = 1 AND reporting_currency = 'DKK'),
base AS (
 SELECT p.cvr_number, p.company_name, p.city, p.registered_address_slug, p.registered_address_identity, p.registered_address_formatted, p.founded_at,
 f.reporting_period_start, f.reporting_period_end, f.average_employees AS employees,
 f.operating_profit, f.profit_after_tax AS profit, f.equity, f.revenue
 FROM gold.mart_company_profile p JOIN f ON p.cvr_number = f.cvr_number
 WHERE p.is_active = true
), changes AS (SELECT cvr_number, effective_from AS event_date, before_value, after_value FROM gold.mart_company_timeline WHERE field_key='executive_board' AND effective_from >= TIMESTAMPTZ '2026-06-11' AND effective_from < TIMESTAMPTZ '2026-09-09' AND json_extract_string(metadata_json,'$.event_type')='person_role_joined' QUALIFY row_number() OVER(PARTITION BY cvr_number ORDER BY effective_from DESC,event_id)=1)
SELECT base.*, event_date, before_value, after_value, count(*) OVER() AS total_matches
FROM base JOIN changes USING(cvr_number)
WHERE base.employees >= 100
ORDER BY event_date DESC NULLS LAST, base.company_name ASC, base.cvr_number ASC
```

## From source to answer

Official CVR data and accounts → normalized identities, ownership stakes and periods → data marts → validated SQL → this result list.

Source: datapublica.dk
[CVR / Virk](https://datacvr.virk.dk/)

## Ask your own question

- Companies in Denmark with at least 100 employees and a newly registered executive-board member from 11 June 2026 through 8 September 2026. The list shows the latest appointment per company.
- Companies in Denmark with at least 100 employees and a newly registered executive-board member from 11 June 2026 through 8 September 2026. The list shows the latest appointment per company. Restrict the list to Aarhus.
- Companies in Denmark with at least 100 employees and a newly registered executive-board member from 11 June 2026 through 8 September 2026. The list shows the latest appointment per company. Include company addresses.

[Claude](https://datapublica.dk/agents/claude) · [Codex](https://datapublica.dk/agents/codex)


## Companies with a new director

Looking for companies with a new director, director changes or new executive-board members? We ran the analysis using Datapublica company data. The list above shows the results: 89 companies match the stated criteria.
