# Companies with new owners

Canonical: https://datapublica.dk/en/analyses/nye-registrerede-ejere
Data snapshot: 2026-09-07 · build_fb46f9560427cb0da964
Analysis run: 2026-09-08
Matches: 263 · Showing: 10 · Page: 1

Companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, incorporated before 11 June 2026, with a newly registered legal owner from 11 June 2026 through 8 September 2026. The list shows the latest addition per company.
Only active companies with entity accounts, not consolidated group accounts. The latest accounts must be in DKK. Employees means the reporting-period average, not the current headcount.
Sorted by: change date, newest first · ties: name, then company ID
A new owner registration does not necessarily establish a sale. This list shows registered additions, not proof of a new co-owner or ultimate ownership change.

## Companies

| Company | Effective date | Registered owner | Employees | City | Period end |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [COTES A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/15200332) · 15200332 | 2026-09-03 | Carel Industries S.p.A. | 31 | Viby J | 2025-12-31 |
| [BIRTHE OG MOGENS KLOE ApS](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/81678111) · 81678111 | 2026-09-02 | Kloe Holding A ApS | 21 | Frederikssund | 2025-12-31 |
| [Global Reach Aviation A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/36719761) · 36719761 | 2026-09-02 | Millak Holding ApS | 27 | Billund | 2025-12-31 |
| [ANDERSEN & HEEGAARD A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/18530902) · 18530902 | 2026-09-01 | Apleona GmbH | 193 | Brøndby | 2025-12-31 |
| [Andersen & Heegaard EL A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/39767376) · 39767376 | 2026-09-01 | Apleona GmbH | 176 | Brøndby | 2024-12-31 |
| [Andersen & Heegaard Vest A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/43667645) · 43667645 | 2026-09-01 | Apleona GmbH | 62 | Kolding | 2025-12-31 |
| [FIRST LEASE A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/26372089) · 26372089 | 2026-09-01 | NCG Importer Finance A/S | 23 | Albertslund | 2025-12-31 |
| [HENRY JENSEN A/S. RÅDGIVENDE INGENIØRER F.R.I.](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/19554899) · 19554899 | 2026-09-01 | Thranekær Rådgivende Ingeniører A/S | 50 | Odense C | 2025-12-31 |
| [Høreservice Danmark ApS](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/43458264) · 43458264 | 2026-09-01 | Sonova AG | 38 | Herlev | 2025-12-31 |
| [RODAN Technologies A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/70701928) · 70701928 | 2026-09-01 | Jakos ApS | 44 | Lynge | 2024-09-30 |

## Evidence per company

### COTES A/S · 15200332
- City: Viby J
- Registered address: Bjørnholms Allé 20 1, 8260 Viby J
- Incorporated: 1991-06-01
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 31
- Operating profit · DKK: 21,191,812
- Net profit · DKK: 18,183,158
- Equity · DKK: 42,033,212
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Effective date: 2026-09-03
- Registered owner: Carel Industries S.p.A.
- Registered ownership evidence: Carel Industries S.p.A. som legal ejer med ejerandel 100% og stemmerettigheder 100.0%
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-e3365a58-8c85-4a75-99bc-d018d07868cf-unit-f3c930da8b750575b149/bjoernholms-all-20-1-8260-viby-j)

### BIRTHE OG MOGENS KLOE ApS · 81678111
- City: Frederikssund
- Registered address: Pedersholmparken 3, 3600 Frederikssund
- Incorporated: 1976-09-18
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 21
- Operating profit · DKK: -2,544,775
- Net profit · DKK: -2,178,728
- Equity · DKK: 15,322,452
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Effective date: 2026-09-02
- Registered owner: Kloe Holding A ApS
- Registered ownership evidence: Kloe Holding A ApS (CVR 46642570) som legal ejer med ejerandel 50-66.66% og stemmerettigheder 50.0%
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/46642570)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-0a3f50a8-6153-32b8-e044-0003ba298018/pedersholmparken-3-3600-frederikssund)

### Global Reach Aviation A/S · 36719761
- City: Billund
- Registered address: Stratusvej 20, 7190 Billund
- Incorporated: 2015-04-20
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 27
- Operating profit · DKK: -729,561
- Net profit · DKK: -788,859
- Equity · DKK: 10,770,361
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Effective date: 2026-09-02
- Registered owner: Millak Holding ApS
- Registered ownership evidence: Millak Holding ApS (CVR 46746945) som legal ejer med ejerandel 33.33-49.99% og stemmerettigheder 33.33%
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/46746945)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-981f7925-60a5-4c92-ba78-40c5125515d6/stratusvej-20-7190-billund)

### ANDERSEN & HEEGAARD A/S · 18530902
- City: Brøndby
- Registered address: Knudslundvej 33, 2605 Brøndby
- Incorporated: 1995-05-01
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 193
- Operating profit · DKK: 19,108,741
- Net profit · DKK: 26,845,395
- Equity · DKK: 77,934,388
- Revenue · DKK: 425,686,766
- Effective date: 2026-09-01
- Registered owner: Apleona GmbH
- Registered ownership evidence: Apleona GmbH som legal ejer med ejerandel 100% og stemmerettigheder 100.0%
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-5f34b738-b92f-4ebd-91f4-5b0ccbc6c64a/knudslundvej-33-2605-broendby)

### Andersen & Heegaard EL A/S · 39767376
- City: Brøndby
- Registered address: Knudslundvej 33, 2605 Brøndby
- Incorporated: 2018-08-03
- Period start: 2024-01-01
- Period end: 2024-12-31
- Employees: 176
- Operating profit · DKK: 4,499,230
- Net profit · DKK: 3,233,219
- Equity · DKK: 12,748,607
- Revenue · DKK: 280,538,286
- Effective date: 2026-09-01
- Registered owner: Apleona GmbH
- Registered ownership evidence: Apleona GmbH som legal ejer med ejerandel 25-33.32% og stemmerettigheder 25.0%
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-5f34b738-b92f-4ebd-91f4-5b0ccbc6c64a/knudslundvej-33-2605-broendby)

### Andersen & Heegaard Vest A/S · 43667645
- City: Kolding
- Registered address: Essen 19, 6000 Kolding
- Incorporated: 2022-11-24
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 62
- Operating profit · DKK: 4,672,057
- Net profit · DKK: 3,264,523
- Equity · DKK: 6,263,963
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Effective date: 2026-09-01
- Registered owner: Apleona GmbH
- Registered ownership evidence: Apleona GmbH som legal ejer med ejerandel 33.33-49.99% og stemmerettigheder 33.33%
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-541b07bf-0565-485f-a3aa-02e3c6a93f70/essen-19-6000-kolding)

### FIRST LEASE A/S · 26372089
- City: Albertslund
- Registered address: Herstedøstervej 27 st, 2620 Albertslund
- Incorporated: 2001-12-19
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 23
- Operating profit · DKK: 21,680,414
- Net profit · DKK: 6,374,337
- Equity · DKK: 79,813,791
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Effective date: 2026-09-01
- Registered owner: NCG Importer Finance A/S
- Registered ownership evidence: NCG Importer Finance A/S (CVR 16316083) som legal ejer med ejerandel 100% og stemmerettigheder 100.0%
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/16316083)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-a5bf9274-587b-4bee-93a8-aa6efd367e6d-unit-175f6f57f9c35a24b4ca/herstedoestervej-27-st-2620-albertslund)

### HENRY JENSEN A/S. RÅDGIVENDE INGENIØRER F.R.I. · 19554899
- City: Odense C
- Registered address: Østergade 44, 5000 Odense C
- Incorporated: 1996-09-01
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 50
- Operating profit · DKK: 13,704,294
- Net profit · DKK: 10,831,342
- Equity · DKK: 18,233,135
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Effective date: 2026-09-01
- Registered owner: Thranekær Rådgivende Ingeniører A/S
- Registered ownership evidence: Thranekær Rådgivende Ingeniører A/S (CVR 44415410) som legal ejer med ejerandel 100% og stemmerettigheder 100.0%
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/44415410)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-0a3f50b5-06fe-32b8-e044-0003ba298018/oestergade-44-5000-odense-c)

### Høreservice Danmark ApS · 43458264
- City: Herlev
- Registered address: Hørkær 16 2, 2730 Herlev
- Incorporated: 2022-08-19
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 38
- Operating profit · DKK: 11,235,816
- Net profit · DKK: 8,371,609
- Equity · DKK: 12,597,786
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Effective date: 2026-09-01
- Registered owner: Sonova AG
- Registered ownership evidence: Sonova AG som legal ejer med ejerandel 100% og stemmerettigheder 100.0%
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-a9768e84-87e7-48fb-8fd2-8abb57c2d028-unit-0e0949a4d7142cba5d0b/hoerkaer-16-2-2730-herlev)

### RODAN Technologies A/S · 70701928
- City: Lynge
- Registered address: Vassingerødvej 6, 3540 Lynge
- Incorporated: 1982-11-26
- Period start: 2023-10-01
- Period end: 2024-09-30
- Employees: 44
- Operating profit · DKK: 13,418,214
- Net profit · DKK: 9,756,323
- Equity · DKK: 56,891,338
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Effective date: 2026-09-01
- Registered owner: Jakos ApS
- Registered ownership evidence: Jakos ApS (CVR 41343621) som legal ejer med ejerandel 20-24.99% og stemmerettigheder 20.0%
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/41343621)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-171e70f5-6121-4457-91c1-9de267cb27aa/vassingeroedvej-6-3540-lynge)

[Create a free account to view the full list](https://datapublica.dk/en/signup?redirectTo=%2Fen%2Fanalyses%2Fnye-registrerede-ejere)

## Our AI performs advanced analyses of Danish companies for you

1. Select latest accounts: Rank entity accounts by period end and publication. Use the latest if its currency is DKK.
2. Join company data: Join the accounts with company ID, name, address and incorporation date. Keep active companies.
3. Find relevant records: Find the latest registration of a new legal owner in the period.
4. Filter the list: Companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, incorporated before 11 June 2026, with a newly registered legal owner from 11 June 2026 through 8 September 2026. The list shows the latest addition per company. count(*) OVER() counts all matches.
5. Sort the results: Sort by change date, newest first · ties: name, then company ID.

One row per company.

Companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, incorporated before 11 June 2026, with a newly registered legal owner from 11 June 2026 through 8 September 2026. The list shows the latest addition per company.
Sorted by: change date, newest first · ties: name, then company ID
## SQL

```sql
WITH ranked AS (
 SELECT *, row_number() OVER (PARTITION BY cvr_number ORDER BY reporting_period_end DESC, publication_timestamp DESC, filing_id DESC, reporting_currency) AS rn
 FROM gold.mart_company_financials_annual_scoped
 WHERE statement_scope = 'entity'
), f AS (SELECT * FROM ranked WHERE rn = 1 AND reporting_currency = 'DKK'),
base AS (
 SELECT p.cvr_number, p.company_name, p.city, p.registered_address_slug, p.registered_address_identity, p.registered_address_formatted, p.founded_at,
 f.reporting_period_start, f.reporting_period_end, f.average_employees AS employees,
 f.operating_profit, f.profit_after_tax AS profit, f.equity, f.revenue
 FROM gold.mart_company_profile p JOIN f ON p.cvr_number = f.cvr_number
 WHERE p.is_active = true
), changes AS (
 SELECT cvr_number, effective_from AS event_date, after_value, before_value,
 json_extract_string(metadata_json, '$.relationship_subject.name') AS event_owner,
 json_extract_string(metadata_json, '$.relationship_subject.cvr_number') AS event_owner_cvr
 FROM gold.mart_company_timeline
 WHERE category = 'ownership' AND field_key = 'legal_owner'
 AND json_extract_string(metadata_json, '$.event_type') = 'legal_owner_changed'
 AND json_extract_string(metadata_json, '$.change_kind') = 'created'
 AND effective_from >= TIMESTAMPTZ '2026-06-11' AND effective_from < TIMESTAMPTZ '2026-09-09'
 QUALIFY row_number() OVER(PARTITION BY cvr_number ORDER BY effective_from DESC, event_id) = 1
)
SELECT base.*, event_date, event_owner, event_owner_cvr, after_value AS ownership_evidence, count(*) OVER() AS total_matches
FROM base JOIN changes USING(cvr_number)
WHERE base.employees >= 20 AND try_cast(base.founded_at AS DATE) < DATE '2026-06-11'
ORDER BY event_date DESC NULLS LAST, base.company_name ASC, base.cvr_number ASC
```

## From source to answer

Official CVR data and accounts → normalized identities, ownership stakes and periods → data marts → validated SQL → this result list.

Source: datapublica.dk
[CVR / Virk](https://datacvr.virk.dk/)

## Ask your own question

- Companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, incorporated before 11 June 2026, with a newly registered legal owner from 11 June 2026 through 8 September 2026. The list shows the latest addition per company.
- Companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, incorporated before 11 June 2026, with a newly registered legal owner from 11 June 2026 through 8 September 2026. The list shows the latest addition per company. Restrict the list to Aarhus.
- Companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, incorporated before 11 June 2026, with a newly registered legal owner from 11 June 2026 through 8 September 2026. The list shows the latest addition per company. Include company addresses.

[Claude](https://datapublica.dk/agents/claude) · [Codex](https://datapublica.dk/agents/codex)


## Companies with new owners

Looking for companies with new owners, new business owners or changes in company ownership? We ran the analysis using Datapublica company data. The list above shows the results: 263 companies match the stated criteria.
