# Companies with the highest revenue growth

Canonical: https://datapublica.dk/en/analyses/omsaetningsvaekst
Data snapshot: 2026-09-07 · build_fb46f9560427cb0da964
Analysis run: 2026-09-08
Matches: 297 · Showing: 10 · Page: 1

Companies in Denmark with at least DKK 100 million in revenue and more than 20% revenue growth in the latest accounts. The growth measure must match the same period, be in DKK and be marked as a full-length reporting period.
Only active companies with entity accounts, not consolidated group accounts. The latest accounts must be in DKK. Employees means the reporting-period average, not the current headcount.
Sorted by: revenue growth, highest first · ties: name, then company ID
Only companies reporting revenue with an available comparable growth measure.

## Companies

| Company | Revenue growth · % | Revenue · DKK | City | Period end |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [GREENLAND AIRPORTS INTERNATIONAL A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/40149953) · 40149953 | 1,711.6 | 197,949,000 | Nuussuaq | 2025-12-31 |
| [AVERY DENNISON SCANDINAVIA ApS](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/18795515) · 18795515 | 1,474.8 | 618,564,959 | Hedehusene | 2025-12-31 |
| [P-Gaia A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/43940481) · 43940481 | 1,453.9 | 1,847,721,000 | København Ø | 2025-12-31 |
| [FalCom A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/39378701) · 39378701 | 1,394.7 | 181,950,000 | Ballerup | 2025-12-31 |
| [OIL! tank & go ApS](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/36552816) · 36552816 | 539.5 | 769,934,925 | Vejle | 2025-02-28 |
| [DEN DANSKE NATURFOND](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/36502991) · 36502991 | 412.2 | 287,991,324 | København N | 2025-12-31 |
| [TUI DANMARK  A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/37425311) · 37425311 | 277.5 | 1,219,171,000 | Frederiksberg C | 2022-09-30 |
| [Microsoft 3366 Denmark ApS](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/42119407) · 42119407 | 256.5 | 513,173,000 | Kongens Lyngby | 2025-06-30 |
| [BANG & OLUFSEN A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/41257911) · 41257911 | 225.2 | 400,000,000 | Struer | 2021-05-31 |
| [Lynetteholm P/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/40908684) · 40908684 | 214.9 | 217,679,000 | København K | 2024-12-31 |

## Evidence per company

### GREENLAND AIRPORTS INTERNATIONAL A/S · 40149953
- City: Nuussuaq
- Registered address: Qeqertanut 1, 3905 Nuussuaq
- Incorporated: 2019-01-08
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 91
- Operating profit · DKK: -2,365,058,000
- Net profit · DKK: -2,424,813,000
- Equity · DKK: -238,507,000
- Revenue · DKK: 197,949,000
- Revenue growth · %: 1,711.6
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/fallback_407e23a5c24f90acb2a2/qeqertanut-1-3905-nuussuaq)

### AVERY DENNISON SCANDINAVIA ApS · 18795515
- City: Hedehusene
- Registered address: Baldersbuen 61, 2640 Hedehusene
- Incorporated: 1967-11-01
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 18
- Operating profit · DKK: 17,043,785
- Net profit · DKK: 15,259,783
- Equity · DKK: 92,649,441
- Revenue · DKK: 618,564,959
- Revenue growth · %: 1,474.8
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-070b3f6e-5f9a-4f9f-acc3-9d36860f75a7/baldersbuen-61-2640-hedehusene)

### P-Gaia A/S · 43940481
- City: København Ø
- Registered address: Emdrupvej 26B 2, 2100 København Ø
- Incorporated: 2023-03-23
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: Not reported
- Operating profit · DKK: Not reported
- Net profit · DKK: 0
- Equity · DKK: 787,641,000
- Revenue · DKK: 1,847,721,000
- Revenue growth · %: 1,453.9
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-6ce4e330-5b53-4b67-9108-99390f372296-unit-0e0949a4d7142cba5d0b/emdrupvej-26b-2-2100-koebenhavn-oe)

### FalCom A/S · 39378701
- City: Ballerup
- Registered address: Lautrupbjerg 7, 2750 Ballerup
- Incorporated: 2018-03-02
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 82
- Operating profit · DKK: -18,388,000
- Net profit · DKK: -16,571,000
- Equity · DKK: 88,861,000
- Revenue · DKK: 181,950,000
- Revenue growth · %: 1,394.7
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-7b91a37e-ac28-4cad-8ccc-6314787b0227/lautrupbjerg-7-2750-ballerup)

### OIL! tank & go ApS · 36552816
- City: Vejle
- Registered address: Andkærvej 26A, 7100 Vejle
- Incorporated: 2015-02-26
- Period start: 2024-03-01
- Period end: 2025-02-28
- Employees: 6
- Operating profit · DKK: 51,926,559
- Net profit · DKK: 40,895,336
- Equity · DKK: 160,282,165
- Revenue · DKK: 769,934,925
- Revenue growth · %: 539.5
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-0a3f50bc-99b8-32b8-e044-0003ba298018/andkaervej-26a-7100-vejle)

### DEN DANSKE NATURFOND · 36502991
- City: København N
- Registered address: Hillerødgade 30A 1, 2200 København N
- Incorporated: 2015-01-14
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 10
- Operating profit · DKK: 260,651,254
- Net profit · DKK: 267,568,963
- Equity · DKK: 1,513,769,402
- Revenue · DKK: 287,991,324
- Revenue growth · %: 412.2
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-1bc0b7c9-68d6-4d06-860c-5270acf48a61-unit-f3c930da8b750575b149/hilleroedgade-30a-1-2200-koebenhavn-n)

### TUI DANMARK  A/S · 37425311
- City: Frederiksberg C
- Registered address: Gammel Kongevej 60 6, 1850 Frederiksberg C
- Incorporated: 1972-01-26
- Period start: 2021-10-01
- Period end: 2022-09-30
- Employees: 63
- Operating profit · DKK: -28,581,000
- Net profit · DKK: -32,322,000
- Equity · DKK: 15,525,000
- Revenue · DKK: 1,219,171,000
- Revenue growth · %: 277.5
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-84d684bb-c198-4f00-a67b-ff12bd318b38-unit-3575fdeb494598bae1f1/gammel-kongevej-60-6-1850-frederiksberg-c)

### Microsoft 3366 Denmark ApS · 42119407
- City: Kongens Lyngby
- Registered address: Kanalvej 7, 2800 Kongens Lyngby
- Incorporated: 2021-02-11
- Period start: 2024-07-01
- Period end: 2025-06-30
- Employees: 47
- Operating profit · DKK: 143,519,000
- Net profit · DKK: 20,749,000
- Equity · DKK: 1,524,581,000
- Revenue · DKK: 513,173,000
- Revenue growth · %: 256.5
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-7e789945-2b85-485a-80a8-47365b063d9d/kanalvej-7-2800-kongens-lyngby)

### BANG & OLUFSEN A/S · 41257911
- City: Struer
- Registered address: Bang og Olufsen Allé 1, 7600 Struer
- Incorporated: 1925-11-17
- Period start: 2020-06-01
- Period end: 2021-05-31
- Employees: Not reported
- Operating profit · DKK: Not reported
- Net profit · DKK: -211,000,000
- Equity · DKK: 224,000,000
- Revenue · DKK: 400,000,000
- Revenue growth · %: 225.2
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-daa7d097-c100-4a6f-bf0c-29f065dbbdab/bang-og-olufsen-all-1-7600-struer)

### Lynetteholm P/S · 40908684
- City: København K
- Registered address: Nordre Toldbod 7, 1259 København K
- Incorporated: 2019-10-30
- Period start: 2024-01-01
- Period end: 2024-12-31
- Employees: 0
- Operating profit · DKK: 69,135,000
- Net profit · DKK: -6,042,000
- Equity · DKK: -173,359,000
- Revenue · DKK: 217,679,000
- Revenue growth · %: 214.9
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-537b3d93-5fab-4890-a7f0-736d24531ce0/nordre-toldbod-7-1259-koebenhavn-k)

[Create a free account to view the full list](https://datapublica.dk/en/signup?redirectTo=%2Fen%2Fanalyses%2Fomsaetningsvaekst)

## Our AI performs advanced analyses of Danish companies for you

1. Select latest accounts: Rank entity accounts by period end and publication. Use the latest if its currency is DKK.
2. Join company data: Join the accounts with company ID, name, address and incorporation date. Keep active companies.
3. Find relevant records: Retrieve revenue growth and match it to the same reporting period.
4. Filter the list: Companies in Denmark with at least DKK 100 million in revenue and more than 20% revenue growth in the latest accounts. The growth measure must match the same period, be in DKK and be marked as a full-length reporting period. count(*) OVER() counts all matches.
5. Sort the results: Sort by revenue growth, highest first · ties: name, then company ID.

One row per company.

Companies in Denmark with at least DKK 100 million in revenue and more than 20% revenue growth in the latest accounts. The growth measure must match the same period, be in DKK and be marked as a full-length reporting period.
Sorted by: revenue growth, highest first · ties: name, then company ID
## SQL

```sql
WITH ranked AS (
 SELECT *, row_number() OVER (PARTITION BY cvr_number ORDER BY reporting_period_end DESC, publication_timestamp DESC, filing_id DESC, reporting_currency) AS rn
 FROM gold.mart_company_financials_annual_scoped
 WHERE statement_scope = 'entity'
), f AS (SELECT * FROM ranked WHERE rn = 1 AND reporting_currency = 'DKK'),
base AS (
 SELECT p.cvr_number, p.company_name, p.city, p.registered_address_slug, p.registered_address_identity, p.registered_address_formatted, p.founded_at,
 f.reporting_period_start, f.reporting_period_end, f.average_employees AS employees,
 f.operating_profit, f.profit_after_tax AS profit, f.equity, f.revenue
 FROM gold.mart_company_profile p JOIN f ON p.cvr_number = f.cvr_number
 WHERE p.is_active = true
), growth AS (SELECT cvr_number, reporting_period_end AS growth_period, revenue_growth_percent FROM gold.mart_company_growth_scoped WHERE statement_scope='entity' AND reporting_currency='DKK' AND is_full_length_period = true)
SELECT base.*, revenue_growth_percent, count(*) OVER() AS total_matches
FROM base JOIN growth ON growth.cvr_number=base.cvr_number AND growth_period=base.reporting_period_end
WHERE base.revenue >= 100000000 AND revenue_growth_percent > 20
ORDER BY revenue_growth_percent DESC NULLS LAST, base.company_name ASC, base.cvr_number ASC
```

## From source to answer

Official CVR data and accounts → normalized identities, ownership stakes and periods → data marts → validated SQL → this result list.

Source: datapublica.dk
[CVR / Virk](https://datacvr.virk.dk/)

## Ask your own question

- Companies in Denmark with at least DKK 100 million in revenue and more than 20% revenue growth in the latest accounts. The growth measure must match the same period, be in DKK and be marked as a full-length reporting period.
- Companies in Denmark with at least DKK 100 million in revenue and more than 20% revenue growth in the latest accounts. The growth measure must match the same period, be in DKK and be marked as a full-length reporting period. Restrict the list to Aarhus.
- Companies in Denmark with at least DKK 100 million in revenue and more than 20% revenue growth in the latest accounts. The growth measure must match the same period, be in DKK and be marked as a full-length reporting period. Include company addresses.

[Claude](https://datapublica.dk/agents/claude) · [Codex](https://datapublica.dk/agents/codex)


## Companies with the highest revenue growth

Looking for companies with rising revenue, revenue growth or fast-growing businesses? We ran the analysis using Datapublica company data. The list above shows the results: 297 companies match the stated criteria.
