Skip to content
Datapublica
All analyses

Companies changing owners

Companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees and an ended legal-owner registration from 11 June 2026 through 8 September 2026. The list shows the latest departure per company.

The companies

Showing 110 of 267

Sorted by: change date, newest first · ties: name, then company ID

#CompanyEffective dateRegistered ownerEmployeesCityPeriod endEvidence
01COTES A/SCVR 152003322026-09-03SRO Cotes ApS31Viby J2025-12-31

Why does this company match?

City
Viby J
Registered address
Bjørnholms Allé 20 1, 8260 Viby J
Incorporated
1991-06-01
Period start
2025-01-01
Period end
2025-12-31
Employees
31
Operating profit · DKK
21,191,812
Net profit · DKK
18,183,158
Equity · DKK
42,033,212
Revenue · DKK
Not reported
Effective date
2026-09-03
Registered owner
SRO Cotes ApS
Registered ownership evidence
SRO Cotes ApS (CVR 39765675) som legal ejer med ejerandel 50-66.66% og stemmerettigheder 50.0%
02BIRTHE OG MOGENS KLOE ApSCVR 816781112026-09-02KLOE HOLDING ApS21Frederikssund2025-12-31

Why does this company match?

City
Frederikssund
Registered address
Pedersholmparken 3, 3600 Frederikssund
Incorporated
1976-09-18
Period start
2025-01-01
Period end
2025-12-31
Employees
21
Operating profit · DKK
-2,544,775
Net profit · DKK
-2,178,728
Equity · DKK
15,322,452
Revenue · DKK
Not reported
Effective date
2026-09-02
Registered owner
KLOE HOLDING ApS
Registered ownership evidence
KLOE HOLDING ApS (CVR 19006182) som legal ejer med ejerandel 100% og stemmerettigheder 100.0%
03Global Reach Aviation A/SCVR 367197612026-09-02GRA REM Holding ApS27Billund2025-12-31

Why does this company match?

City
Billund
Registered address
Stratusvej 20, 7190 Billund
Incorporated
2015-04-20
Period start
2025-01-01
Period end
2025-12-31
Employees
27
Operating profit · DKK
-729,561
Net profit · DKK
-788,859
Equity · DKK
10,770,361
Revenue · DKK
Not reported
Effective date
2026-09-02
Registered owner
GRA REM Holding ApS
Registered ownership evidence
GRA REM Holding ApS (CVR 36715359) som legal ejer med ejerandel 50-66.66% og stemmerettigheder 50.0%
04ANDERSEN & HEEGAARD A/SCVR 185309022026-09-01Bengtsson Finance ApS193Brøndby2025-12-31

Why does this company match?

City
Brøndby
Registered address
Knudslundvej 33, 2605 Brøndby
Incorporated
1995-05-01
Period start
2025-01-01
Period end
2025-12-31
Employees
193
Operating profit · DKK
19,108,741
Net profit · DKK
26,845,395
Equity · DKK
77,934,388
Revenue · DKK
425,686,766
Effective date
2026-09-01
Registered owner
Bengtsson Finance ApS
Registered ownership evidence
Bengtsson Finance ApS (CVR 42805432) som legal ejer med ejerandel 20-24.99% og stemmerettigheder 20.0%
05Andersen & Heegaard EL A/SCVR 397673762026-09-01Kasper Skaaning Holding ApS176Brøndby2024-12-31

Why does this company match?

City
Brøndby
Registered address
Knudslundvej 33, 2605 Brøndby
Incorporated
2018-08-03
Period start
2024-01-01
Period end
2024-12-31
Employees
176
Operating profit · DKK
4,499,230
Net profit · DKK
3,233,219
Equity · DKK
12,748,607
Revenue · DKK
280,538,286
Effective date
2026-09-01
Registered owner
Kasper Skaaning Holding ApS
Registered ownership evidence
Kasper Skaaning Holding ApS (CVR 39782782) som legal ejer med ejerandel 15-19.99% og stemmerettigheder 15.0%
06Andersen & Heegaard Vest A/SCVR 436676452026-09-01Christensen Finance ApS62Kolding2025-12-31

Why does this company match?

City
Kolding
Registered address
Essen 19, 6000 Kolding
Incorporated
2022-11-24
Period start
2025-01-01
Period end
2025-12-31
Employees
62
Operating profit · DKK
4,672,057
Net profit · DKK
3,264,523
Equity · DKK
6,263,963
Revenue · DKK
Not reported
Effective date
2026-09-01
Registered owner
Christensen Finance ApS
Registered ownership evidence
Christensen Finance ApS (CVR 46073541) som legal ejer med ejerandel 10-14.99% og stemmerettigheder 10.0%
07HENRY JENSEN A/S. RÅDGIVENDE INGENIØRER F.R.I.CVR 195548992026-09-01Krongaard-Mikkelsen Holding ApS50Odense C2025-12-31

Why does this company match?

City
Odense C
Registered address
Østergade 44, 5000 Odense C
Incorporated
1996-09-01
Period start
2025-01-01
Period end
2025-12-31
Employees
50
Operating profit · DKK
13,704,294
Net profit · DKK
10,831,342
Equity · DKK
18,233,135
Revenue · DKK
Not reported
Effective date
2026-09-01
Registered owner
Krongaard-Mikkelsen Holding ApS
Registered ownership evidence
Krongaard-Mikkelsen Holding ApS (CVR 40079238) som legal ejer med ejerandel 33.33-49.99% og stemmerettigheder 33.33%
08Høreservice Danmark ApSCVR 434582642026-09-01Busk Matikainen Holding ApS38Herlev2025-12-31

Why does this company match?

City
Herlev
Registered address
Hørkær 16 2, 2730 Herlev
Incorporated
2022-08-19
Period start
2025-01-01
Period end
2025-12-31
Employees
38
Operating profit · DKK
11,235,816
Net profit · DKK
8,371,609
Equity · DKK
12,597,786
Revenue · DKK
Not reported
Effective date
2026-09-01
Registered owner
Busk Matikainen Holding ApS
Registered ownership evidence
Busk Matikainen Holding ApS (CVR 45963454) som legal ejer med ejerandel 20-24.99% og stemmerettigheder 20.0%
09RODAN Technologies A/SCVR 707019282026-09-01ADEC ApS44Lynge2024-09-30

Why does this company match?

City
Lynge
Registered address
Vassingerødvej 6, 3540 Lynge
Incorporated
1982-11-26
Period start
2023-10-01
Period end
2024-09-30
Employees
44
Operating profit · DKK
13,418,214
Net profit · DKK
9,756,323
Equity · DKK
56,891,338
Revenue · DKK
Not reported
Effective date
2026-09-01
Registered owner
ADEC ApS
Registered ownership evidence
ADEC ApS (CVR 41343656) som legal ejer med ejerandel 15-19.99% og stemmerettigheder 15.0%
10B4RESTORE A/SCVR 277199452026-08-31PORTALIZED ApS25Viby J2025-09-30

Why does this company match?

City
Viby J
Registered address
Gunnar Clausens Vej 78, 8260 Viby J
Incorporated
2004-04-28
Period start
2024-10-01
Period end
2025-09-30
Employees
25
Operating profit · DKK
8,763,998
Net profit · DKK
5,903,151
Equity · DKK
27,652,136
Revenue · DKK
Not reported
Effective date
2026-08-31
Registered owner
PORTALIZED ApS
Registered ownership evidence
PORTALIZED ApS (CVR 27397581) som legal ejer med ejerandel 100% og stemmerettigheder 100.0%
Expand the full list

Create a free account to see the remaining 257 companies.

One row per company · amounts in DKKHow this list was made

Only active companies with entity accounts, not consolidated group accounts. The latest accounts must be in DKK. Employees means the reporting-period average, not the current headcount.

Source data 2026-09-07Analysis run 2026-09-08
Scope and limitations

A removal does not establish a sale or replacement of the entire ownership group.

Run your own searches and analyses by connecting Datapublica to your AI agent (for example Claude, Codex or ChatGPT Work)

  1. 1Create your free account
  2. 2Connect Datapublica through MCP
  3. 3Ask in your own words
Set up Claude
Claude

Datapublica Companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees and an ended legal-owner registration from 11 June 2026 through 8 September 2026. The list shows the latest departure per company.

Opus 5High
Demonstration · the question can be adapted
Read and copy all prompts
  • Companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees and an ended legal-owner registration from 11 June 2026 through 8 September 2026. The list shows the latest departure per company.
  • Companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees and an ended legal-owner registration from 11 June 2026 through 8 September 2026. The list shows the latest departure per company. Restrict the list to Aarhus.
  • Companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees and an ended legal-owner registration from 11 June 2026 through 8 September 2026. The list shows the latest departure per company. Include company addresses.

Our AI performs advanced analyses of Danish companies for you

You don’t need to write SQL to combine data and create advanced extracts. Our AI does that for you; just ask a question. Here is how the analysis Companies changing owners was created using SQL and Datapublica’s database.

SQL1 / 5
WITH ranked AS (
 SELECT *, row_number() OVER (PARTITION BY cvr_number ORDER BY reporting_period_end DESC, publication_timestamp DESC, filing_id DESC, reporting_currency) AS rn
 FROM gold.mart_company_financials_annual_scoped
 WHERE statement_scope = 'entity'
), f AS (SELECT * FROM ranked WHERE rn = 1 AND reporting_currency = 'DKK'),
base AS (
 SELECT p.cvr_number, p.company_name, p.city, p.registered_address_slug, p.registered_address_identity, p.registered_address_formatted, p.founded_at,
 f.reporting_period_start, f.reporting_period_end, f.average_employees AS employees,
 f.operating_profit, f.profit_after_tax AS profit, f.equity, f.revenue
 FROM gold.mart_company_profile p JOIN f ON p.cvr_number = f.cvr_number
 WHERE p.is_active = true
), changes AS (
 SELECT cvr_number, effective_from AS event_date, after_value, before_value,
 json_extract_string(metadata_json, '$.relationship_subject.name') AS event_owner,
 json_extract_string(metadata_json, '$.relationship_subject.cvr_number') AS event_owner_cvr
 FROM gold.mart_company_timeline
 WHERE category = 'ownership' AND field_key = 'legal_owner'
 AND json_extract_string(metadata_json, '$.event_type') = 'legal_owner_removed'
 AND effective_from >= TIMESTAMPTZ '2026-06-11' AND effective_from < TIMESTAMPTZ '2026-09-09'
 QUALIFY row_number() OVER(PARTITION BY cvr_number ORDER BY effective_from DESC, event_id) = 1
)
SELECT base.*, event_date, event_owner, event_owner_cvr, before_value AS ownership_evidence, count(*) OVER() AS total_matches
FROM base JOIN changes USING(cvr_number)
WHERE base.employees >= 20
ORDER BY event_date DESC NULLS LAST, base.company_name ASC, base.cvr_number ASC

Companies changing owners

Looking for companies changing owners, ownership changes or departing owners? We ran the analysis using Datapublica company data. The results are listed above: 267 companies match the stated criteria. View the first 10 here and the full list with a free account.

Sources and update

CVR records and published accounts from Virk are normalized and joined in Datapublica data marts. This list is a saved result of the SQL query above.

Extracted: 2026-09-08T11:15:43.595Z

build_fb46f9560427cb0da964CVR / Virk ↗