# Companies with a majority owner

Canonical: https://datapublica.dk/en/analyses/personlig-majoritet
Data snapshot: 2026-09-07 · build_fb46f9560427cb0da964
Analysis run: 2026-09-08
Matches: 55 · Showing: 10 · Page: 1

Companies in Denmark with at least 50 employees and a direct personal legal owner whose lower registered ownership bound exceeds 50% as of 8 September 2026.
Only active companies with entity accounts, not consolidated group accounts. The latest accounts must be in DKK. Employees means the reporting-period average, not the current headcount.
Sorted by: employee count, largest first · ties: name, then company ID
A directly registered majority does not establish that the owner is a founder or director.

## Companies

| Company | Registered owner | Ownership stake | Employees | City | Period end |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [JEAR Holding ApS](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/41141700) · 41141700 | Jesper Hessellund Arkil | 100% | 2,302 | Vojens | 2025-12-31 |
| [HC Munck Holding ApS](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/45903192) · 45903192 | Hans Christian Munck | 100% | 1,608 | Nyborg | 2025-09-30 |
| [Anders Andersen's Rengøring A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/41465972) · 41465972 | Anders Christian Lyder Andersen | 100% | 813 | Taastrup | 2025-12-31 |
| [The JC Organization ApS](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/34465843) · 34465843 | John Weiste Christensen | 100% | 755 | Hørsholm | 2025-09-30 |
| [MHDK Invest ApS](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/40739173) · 40739173 | Malte Julius Bernhard Hansen | 100% | 403 | Kongens Lyngby | 2025-12-31 |
| [CBP Finans ApS](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/37393282) · 37393282 | Christian Bødker-Petersen | 100% | 365 | Gilleleje | 2025-09-30 |
| [STUDSGAARD HOLDING A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/25088840) · 25088840 | Morten Studsgaard | 100% | 314 | Rønne | 2025-12-31 |
| [BRENDEBJERG HOLDING ApS](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/27250270) · 27250270 | Michael Brendebjerg | 100% | 234 | Odense C | 2025-12-31 |
| [DEKO P/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/66674517) · 66674517 | Peter Søderberg Krogh | 66.67-89.99% | 233 | Taastrup | 2025-12-31 |
| [TCB HOLDING ApS](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/10122120) · 10122120 | Thomas Nørbæk | 100% | 227 | Taastrup | 2025-06-30 |

## Evidence per company

### JEAR Holding ApS · 41141700
- City: Vojens
- Registered address: Søndergård Alle 14, 6500 Vojens
- Incorporated: 2019-12-09
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 2,302
- Operating profit · DKK: -317,000
- Net profit · DKK: 89,093,000
- Equity · DKK: 515,802,000
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Registered owner: Jesper Hessellund Arkil
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4004056162-jesper-hessellund-arkil)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-591e9172-caeb-0f16-e044-0003ba298018/soendergaard-alle-14-6500-vojens)

### HC Munck Holding ApS · 45903192
- City: Nyborg
- Registered address: Strandalleen 50, 5800 Nyborg
- Incorporated: 2025-09-23
- Period start: 2024-10-01
- Period end: 2025-09-30
- Employees: 1,608
- Operating profit · DKK: Not reported
- Net profit · DKK: 241,863,000
- Equity · DKK: 968,117,000
- Revenue · DKK: 4,871,274,000
- Registered owner: Hans Christian Munck
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4000355323-hans-christian-munck)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-0a3f50b3-6c4c-32b8-e044-0003ba298018/strandalleen-50-5800-nyborg)

### Anders Andersen's Rengøring A/S · 41465972
- City: Taastrup
- Registered address: Rugvænget 40, 2630 Taastrup
- Incorporated: 2020-06-26
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 813
- Operating profit · DKK: 18,899,328
- Net profit · DKK: 14,580,607
- Equity · DKK: 49,965,927
- Revenue · DKK: 572,837,172
- Registered owner: Anders Christian Lyder Andersen
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4000100214-anders-christian-lyder-andersen)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-9e3c55bb-b2e2-4909-bffb-220d5de4fc65/rugvaenget-40-2630-taastrup)

### The JC Organization ApS · 34465843
- City: Hørsholm
- Registered address: Bomosevej 32, 2970 Hørsholm
- Incorporated: 2012-03-20
- Period start: 2024-10-01
- Period end: 2025-09-30
- Employees: 755
- Operating profit · DKK: 20,048,097
- Net profit · DKK: 12,888,822
- Equity · DKK: 103,125,827
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Registered owner: John Weiste Christensen
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4000063367-john-weiste-christensen)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-0a3f50a7-e19b-32b8-e044-0003ba298018/bomosevej-32-2970-hoersholm)

### MHDK Invest ApS · 40739173
- City: Kongens Lyngby
- Registered address: Bagsværdvej 84, 2800 Kongens Lyngby
- Incorporated: 2019-06-23
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 403
- Operating profit · DKK: 123,976
- Net profit · DKK: 65,460
- Equity · DKK: 1,286,904
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Registered owner: Malte Julius Bernhard Hansen
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4000643497-malte-julius-bernhard-hansen)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-0a3f50a6-1122-32b8-e044-0003ba298018/bagsvaerdvej-84-2800-kongens-lyngby)

### CBP Finans ApS · 37393282
- City: Gilleleje
- Registered address: Nordre Strandvej 6, 3250 Gilleleje
- Incorporated: 2016-01-22
- Period start: 2024-10-01
- Period end: 2025-09-30
- Employees: 365
- Operating profit · DKK: Not reported
- Net profit · DKK: 17,370,541
- Equity · DKK: 216,541,284
- Revenue · DKK: 827,460,022
- Registered owner: Christian Bødker-Petersen
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4004135233-christian-b-dker-petersen)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-0a3f50a8-ce73-32b8-e044-0003ba298018/nordre-strandvej-6-3250-gilleleje)

### STUDSGAARD HOLDING A/S · 25088840
- City: Rønne
- Registered address: Vesthavnsvej 4, 3700 Rønne
- Incorporated: 1999-12-15
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 314
- Operating profit · DKK: -30,369,000
- Net profit · DKK: -31,180,000
- Equity · DKK: 18,923,000
- Revenue · DKK: 933,962,000
- Registered owner: Morten Studsgaard
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4003839706-morten-studsgaard)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-0a3f50b2-382c-32b8-e044-0003ba298018/vesthavnsvej-4-3700-roenne)

### BRENDEBJERG HOLDING ApS · 27250270
- City: Odense C
- Registered address: Lerchesgade 31, 5000 Odense C
- Incorporated: 2003-07-10
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 234
- Operating profit · DKK: 6,420,000
- Net profit · DKK: 2,989,000
- Equity · DKK: 43,381,000
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Registered owner: Michael Brendebjerg
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4004092960-michael-brendebjerg)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-a106c1ca-030c-4e4c-ba73-754fa0fdf89f/lerchesgade-31-5000-odense-c)

### DEKO P/S · 66674517
- City: Taastrup
- Registered address: Mårkærvej 11, 2630 Taastrup
- Incorporated: 1981-06-17
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 233
- Operating profit · DKK: -15,328,000
- Net profit · DKK: -12,871,000
- Equity · DKK: 48,488,000
- Revenue · DKK: 359,388,000
- Registered owner: Peter Søderberg Krogh
- Ownership stake: 66.67-89.99%
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4003950542-peter-s-derberg-krogh)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-073c754e-c5ff-43a5-afc4-dd67457ee2c2/maarkaervej-11-2630-taastrup)

### TCB HOLDING ApS · 10122120
- City: Taastrup
- Registered address: Dybendalsvænget 3, 2630 Taastrup
- Incorporated: 2003-01-22
- Period start: 2024-07-01
- Period end: 2025-06-30
- Employees: 227
- Operating profit · DKK: 4,298,257
- Net profit · DKK: 4,164,480
- Equity · DKK: 64,291,313
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Registered owner: Thomas Nørbæk
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View owner](https://datapublica.dk/en/people/pid_owner_enhed_4000003979-thomas-n-rb-k)
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-07908aa7-7eb7-4102-b703-a6a8c7b5ba4f/dybendalsvaenget-3-2630-taastrup)

[Create a free account to view the full list](https://datapublica.dk/en/signup?redirectTo=%2Fen%2Fanalyses%2Fpersonlig-majoritet)

## Our AI performs advanced analyses of Danish companies for you

1. Select latest accounts: Rank entity accounts by period end and publication. Use the latest if its currency is DKK.
2. Join company data: Join the accounts with company ID, name, address and incorporation date. Keep active companies.
3. Find relevant records: Find current personal owners with a registered lower ownership bound above 50%.
4. Filter the list: Companies in Denmark with at least 50 employees and a direct personal legal owner whose lower registered ownership bound exceeds 50% as of 8 September 2026. count(*) OVER() counts all matches.
5. Sort the results: Sort by employee count, largest first · ties: name, then company ID.

One row per company.

Companies in Denmark with at least 50 employees and a direct personal legal owner whose lower registered ownership bound exceeds 50% as of 8 September 2026.
Sorted by: employee count, largest first · ties: name, then company ID
## SQL

```sql
WITH ranked AS (
 SELECT *, row_number() OVER (PARTITION BY cvr_number ORDER BY reporting_period_end DESC, publication_timestamp DESC, filing_id DESC, reporting_currency) AS rn
 FROM gold.mart_company_financials_annual_scoped
 WHERE statement_scope = 'entity'
), f AS (SELECT * FROM ranked WHERE rn = 1 AND reporting_currency = 'DKK'),
base AS (
 SELECT p.cvr_number, p.company_name, p.city, p.registered_address_slug, p.registered_address_identity, p.registered_address_formatted, p.founded_at,
 f.reporting_period_start, f.reporting_period_end, f.average_employees AS employees,
 f.operating_profit, f.profit_after_tax AS profit, f.equity, f.revenue
 FROM gold.mart_company_profile p JOIN f ON p.cvr_number = f.cvr_number
 WHERE p.is_active = true
), owners AS (SELECT DISTINCT cvr_number, person_id, display_name, slug, ownership_lower_percent, ownership_upper_percent, ownership_label FROM gold.mart_person_ownership WHERE ownership_kind = 'legal_owner' AND effective_from <= TIMESTAMPTZ '2026-09-08' AND (effective_to IS NULL OR effective_to > TIMESTAMPTZ '2026-09-08') AND ownership_lower_percent > 50)
SELECT base.*, display_name AS owner_name, person_id, slug AS owner_slug, ownership_label, count(*) OVER() AS total_matches
FROM base JOIN owners USING(cvr_number)
WHERE base.employees >= 50
ORDER BY employees DESC NULLS LAST, base.company_name ASC, base.cvr_number ASC
```

## From source to answer

Official CVR data and accounts → normalized identities, ownership stakes and periods → data marts → validated SQL → this result list.

Source: datapublica.dk
[CVR / Virk](https://datacvr.virk.dk/)

## Ask your own question

- Companies in Denmark with at least 50 employees and a direct personal legal owner whose lower registered ownership bound exceeds 50% as of 8 September 2026.
- Companies in Denmark with at least 50 employees and a direct personal legal owner whose lower registered ownership bound exceeds 50% as of 8 September 2026. Restrict the list to Aarhus.
- Companies in Denmark with at least 50 employees and a direct personal legal owner whose lower registered ownership bound exceeds 50% as of 8 September 2026. Include company addresses.

[Claude](https://datapublica.dk/agents/claude) · [Codex](https://datapublica.dk/agents/codex)


## Companies with a majority owner

Looking for companies with a majority owner, majority shareholders or personally controlled companies? We ran the analysis using Datapublica company data. The list above shows the results: 55 companies match the stated criteria.
