# Carpentry companies with the most employees and positive operating profit

Canonical: https://datapublica.dk/en/analyses/toemrerfirmaer
Data snapshot: 2026-09-07 · build_fb46f9560427cb0da964
Analysis run: 2026-09-08
Matches: 251 · Showing: 10 · Page: 1

Carpentry companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, positive operating profit and a current registered primary or secondary industry with DB25 code 433200 (Tømrer- og bygningssnedkervirksomhed).
Only active companies with entity accounts, not consolidated group accounts. The latest accounts must be in DKK. Employees means the reporting-period average, not the current headcount.
Sorted by: employee count, largest first · ties: name, then company ID
Classification follows registered DB25 codes. The list does not necessarily include every company performing carpentry work. DB25: 433200 (Tømrer- og bygningssnedkervirksomhed).

## Companies

| Company | Employees | Operating profit · DKK | City | Period end |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [EGIL RASMUSSEN A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/18296047) · 18296047 | 425 | 83,770,000 | Fredericia | 2025-12-31 |
| [JAKON A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/83955716) · 83955716 | 397 | 82,418,134 | Ballerup | 2025-06-30 |
| [RAUNSTRUP TØMRER A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/27645690) · 27645690 | 278 | 7,338,502 | Aarhus N | 2025-12-31 |
| [BGB A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/25785827) · 25785827 | 218 | 61,873,000 | Skive | 2025-12-31 |
| [Raunstrup Bygningsservice A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/37669717) · 37669717 | 158 | 7,251,608 | Aarhus N | 2025-12-31 |
| [BØRGE JAKOBSEN & SØN, NÆSTVED A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/16167134) · 16167134 | 122 | 9,116,067 | Næstved | 2025-06-30 |
| [SKOU GRUPPEN A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/26654653) · 26654653 | 121 | 2,337,514 | Hørsholm | 2024-09-30 |
| [AK Service og Vedligehold A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/39392275) · 39392275 | 101 | 4,742,078 | Hillerød | 2025-12-31 |
| [ALBERTSLUND TØMRER OG SNEDKER A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/20282991) · 20282991 | 98 | 2,204,259 | Albertslund | 2025-12-31 |
| [RØLUND A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/29425590) · 29425590 | 98 | 13,277,000 | Ringsted | 2025-12-31 |

## Evidence per company

### EGIL RASMUSSEN A/S · 18296047
- City: Fredericia
- Registered address: Nordensvej 27, 7000 Fredericia
- Incorporated: 1995-01-01
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 425
- Operating profit · DKK: 83,770,000
- Net profit · DKK: 65,401,000
- Equity · DKK: 212,518,000
- Revenue · DKK: 1,230,950,000
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-33fcc093-681a-4152-9281-14d02e9b5c93/nordensvej-27-7000-fredericia)

### JAKON A/S · 83955716
- City: Ballerup
- Registered address: Baltorpbakken 9, 2750 Ballerup
- Incorporated: 1978-03-31
- Period start: 2024-07-01
- Period end: 2025-06-30
- Employees: 397
- Operating profit · DKK: 82,418,134
- Net profit · DKK: 66,111,985
- Equity · DKK: 205,425,500
- Revenue · DKK: 1,383,911,129
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-e956b5e2-067c-46dd-b3cb-78d26ef4b700/baltorpbakken-9-2750-ballerup)

### RAUNSTRUP TØMRER A/S · 27645690
- City: Aarhus N
- Registered address: Robert Fultons Vej 22, 8200 Aarhus N
- Incorporated: 2004-03-16
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 278
- Operating profit · DKK: 7,338,502
- Net profit · DKK: 4,536,224
- Equity · DKK: 37,706,972
- Revenue · DKK: 522,838,044
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-996295be-a6aa-4207-b089-08ba998a742f/robert-fultons-vej-22-8200-aarhus-n)

### BGB A/S · 25785827
- City: Skive
- Registered address: Marienlystvej 53, 7800 Skive
- Incorporated: 2000-12-01
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 218
- Operating profit · DKK: 61,873,000
- Net profit · DKK: 51,796,000
- Equity · DKK: 86,791,000
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-f2ee2549-9a7d-4804-abc7-d694ea1361d7/marienlystvej-53-7800-skive)

### Raunstrup Bygningsservice A/S · 37669717
- City: Aarhus N
- Registered address: Robert Fultons Vej 22, 8200 Aarhus N
- Incorporated: 2016-05-06
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 158
- Operating profit · DKK: 7,251,608
- Net profit · DKK: 5,245,100
- Equity · DKK: 18,009,635
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-996295be-a6aa-4207-b089-08ba998a742f/robert-fultons-vej-22-8200-aarhus-n)

### BØRGE JAKOBSEN & SØN, NÆSTVED A/S · 16167134
- City: Næstved
- Registered address: Tømrervænget 6, 4700 Næstved
- Incorporated: 1992-06-16
- Period start: 2024-07-01
- Period end: 2025-06-30
- Employees: 122
- Operating profit · DKK: 9,116,067
- Net profit · DKK: 6,512,840
- Equity · DKK: 27,911,838
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-57ff5654-e42a-4c8c-92e3-3dfd6295fc8b/toemrervaenget-6-4700-naestved)

### SKOU GRUPPEN A/S · 26654653
- City: Hørsholm
- Registered address: Kærvej 34, 2970 Hørsholm
- Incorporated: 2002-06-06
- Period start: 2023-10-01
- Period end: 2024-09-30
- Employees: 121
- Operating profit · DKK: 2,337,514
- Net profit · DKK: 1,718,905
- Equity · DKK: 56,888,763
- Revenue · DKK: 346,172,630
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-90e7889e-5d09-461a-aea1-9701976fa311/kaervej-34-2970-hoersholm)

### AK Service og Vedligehold A/S · 39392275
- City: Hillerød
- Registered address: Bygaden 2, 3400 Hillerød
- Incorporated: 2018-03-05
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 101
- Operating profit · DKK: 4,742,078
- Net profit · DKK: 3,057,130
- Equity · DKK: 17,585,434
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-8d07b2de-3b2b-470e-8191-6a133337cb49/bygaden-2-3400-hilleroed)

### ALBERTSLUND TØMRER OG SNEDKER A/S · 20282991
- City: Albertslund
- Registered address: Roholmsvej 7, 2620 Albertslund
- Incorporated: 1997-02-26
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 98
- Operating profit · DKK: 2,204,259
- Net profit · DKK: 2,187,752
- Equity · DKK: 56,606,635
- Revenue · DKK: 122,683,211
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-fe59b708-14ea-4e43-9137-658d557e18e7/roholmsvej-7-2620-albertslund)

### RØLUND A/S · 29425590
- City: Ringsted
- Registered address: Odinsvej 18, 4100 Ringsted
- Incorporated: 2006-03-27
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 98
- Operating profit · DKK: 13,277,000
- Net profit · DKK: 9,755,000
- Equity · DKK: 23,259,000
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-0a3f50ae-47d6-32b8-e044-0003ba298018/odinsvej-18-4100-ringsted)

[Create a free account to view the full list](https://datapublica.dk/en/signup?redirectTo=%2Fen%2Fanalyses%2Ftoemrerfirmaer)

## Our AI performs advanced analyses of Danish companies for you

1. Select latest accounts: Rank entity accounts by period end and publication. Use the latest if its currency is DKK.
2. Join company data: Join the accounts with company ID, name, address and incorporation date. Keep active companies.
3. Filter the list: Carpentry companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, positive operating profit and a current registered primary or secondary industry with DB25 code 433200 (Tømrer- og bygningssnedkervirksomhed). count(*) OVER() counts all matches.
4. Sort the results: Sort by employee count, largest first · ties: name, then company ID.

One row per company.

Carpentry companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, positive operating profit and a current registered primary or secondary industry with DB25 code 433200 (Tømrer- og bygningssnedkervirksomhed).
Sorted by: employee count, largest first · ties: name, then company ID
## SQL

```sql
WITH ranked AS (
 SELECT *, row_number() OVER (PARTITION BY cvr_number ORDER BY reporting_period_end DESC, publication_timestamp DESC, filing_id DESC, reporting_currency) AS rn
 FROM gold.mart_company_financials_annual_scoped
 WHERE statement_scope = 'entity'
), f AS (SELECT * FROM ranked WHERE rn = 1 AND reporting_currency = 'DKK'),
base AS (
 SELECT p.cvr_number, p.company_name, p.city, p.registered_address_slug, p.registered_address_identity, p.registered_address_formatted, p.founded_at,
 f.reporting_period_start, f.reporting_period_end, f.average_employees AS employees,
 f.operating_profit, f.profit_after_tax AS profit, f.equity, f.revenue
 FROM gold.mart_company_profile p JOIN f ON p.cvr_number = f.cvr_number
 WHERE p.is_active = true
)
SELECT base.*, count(*) OVER() AS total_matches
FROM base 
WHERE base.employees>=20 AND base.operating_profit>0 AND EXISTS (SELECT 1 FROM gold.mart_company_industry_branch b WHERE b.cvr_number=base.cvr_number AND b.is_current=true AND b.classification='DB25' AND b.code='433200')
ORDER BY employees DESC NULLS LAST, base.company_name ASC, base.cvr_number ASC
```

## From source to answer

Official CVR data and accounts → normalized identities, ownership stakes and periods → data marts → validated SQL → this result list.

Source: datapublica.dk
[CVR / Virk](https://datacvr.virk.dk/)

## Ask your own question

- Carpentry companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, positive operating profit and a current registered primary or secondary industry with DB25 code 433200 (Tømrer- og bygningssnedkervirksomhed).
- Carpentry companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, positive operating profit and a current registered primary or secondary industry with DB25 code 433200 (Tømrer- og bygningssnedkervirksomhed). Restrict the list to Aarhus.
- Carpentry companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, positive operating profit and a current registered primary or secondary industry with DB25 code 433200 (Tømrer- og bygningssnedkervirksomhed). Include company addresses.

[Claude](https://datapublica.dk/agents/claude) · [Codex](https://datapublica.dk/agents/codex)


## Carpentry companies with the most employees and positive operating profit

Looking for carpentry companies, carpentry businesses or larger carpentry contractors? We ran the analysis using Datapublica company data. The list above shows the results: 251 companies match the stated criteria.
