# Companies with foreign owners

Canonical: https://datapublica.dk/en/analyses/udenlandske-ejere
Data snapshot: 2026-09-07 · build_fb46f9560427cb0da964
Analysis run: 2026-09-08
Matches: 460 · Showing: 10 · Page: 1

Companies in Denmark with at least 100 employees and a legal owner registered outside Denmark with a valid ownership stake as of 8 September 2026. If multiple owners match, the first by name is shown.
Only active companies with entity accounts, not consolidated group accounts. The latest accounts must be in DKK. Employees means the reporting-period average, not the current headcount.
Sorted by: employee count, largest first · ties: name, then company ID
The owner's registered country, not personal nationality. A foreign stake does not imply foreign control.

## Companies

| Company | Registered owner | Owner country | Ownership stake | Employees | City | Period end |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [TETRA PAK PROCESSING SYSTEMS A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/41852119) · 41852119 | Tetra Laval International SA | CH | 100% | 412,000 | Højbjerg | 2025-12-31 |
| [BK MEDICAL ApS](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/15731176) · 15731176 | BK Medical Holding Company, Inc. | US | 100% | 228,000 | Herlev | 2025-12-31 |
| [Sanofi A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/19064301) · 19064301 | Sanofi-Aventis Participations | FR | 100% | 78,000 | København Ø | 2025-12-31 |
| [EXPERIAN A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/63670928) · 63670928 | GUS Treasury Services B.V. | NL | 100% | 72,000 | København Ø | 2026-03-31 |
| [GE HEALTHCARE DANMARK A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/26527791) · 26527791 | GE Healthcare BVBA | BE | 100% | 72,000 | Herlev | 2025-12-31 |
| [TETRA PAK INVENTING A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/55359210) · 55359210 | Tetra Laval International SA | CH | 100% | 56,000 | Hjørring | 2025-12-31 |
| [Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/76486212) · 76486212 | SIEMENS GAMESA RENEWABLE ENERGY S.A. | ES | 100% | 6,382 | Brande | 2025-09-30 |
| [COMPASS GROUP DANMARK A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/81093628) · 81093628 | Compass Group International B.V. | NL | 100% | 3,014 | København S | 2025-09-30 |
| [BRAVIDA DANMARK A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/14769005) · 14769005 | Bravida AB | SE | 100% | 2,663 | Brøndby | 2025-12-31 |
| [COOR SERVICE MANAGEMENT A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/10683548) · 10683548 | Coor Service Management Aktiebolag | SE | 100% | 2,320 | Herlev | 2025-12-31 |

## Evidence per company

### TETRA PAK PROCESSING SYSTEMS A/S · 41852119
- City: Højbjerg
- Registered address: Søren Nymarks Vej 13, 8270 Højbjerg
- Incorporated: 1957-11-22
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 412,000
- Operating profit · DKK: 532,932,000
- Net profit · DKK: 424,089,000
- Equity · DKK: 548,489,000
- Revenue · DKK: 1,352,275,000
- Registered owner: Tetra Laval International SA
- Owner country: CH
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-89e7c321-ec54-4f94-9d97-b77ac60b8dd4/soeren-nymarks-vej-13-8270-hoejbjerg)

### BK MEDICAL ApS · 15731176
- City: Herlev
- Registered address: Mileparken 34, 2730 Herlev
- Incorporated: 1992-04-01
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 228,000
- Operating profit · DKK: Not reported
- Net profit · DKK: 191,848,000
- Equity · DKK: 706,663,000
- Revenue · DKK: 486,016,000
- Registered owner: BK Medical Holding Company, Inc.
- Owner country: US
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-7161cb1b-6b2b-4a6a-9142-65951b4f28a6/mileparken-34-2730-herlev)

### Sanofi A/S · 19064301
- City: København Ø
- Registered address: Lyngbyvej 2, 2100 København Ø
- Incorporated: 1996-01-15
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 78,000
- Operating profit · DKK: 8,361,000
- Net profit · DKK: 5,043,000
- Equity · DKK: 58,663,000
- Revenue · DKK: 442,343,000
- Registered owner: Sanofi-Aventis Participations
- Owner country: FR
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-7e58262a-7269-4e5e-9562-e783eade3395/lyngbyvej-2-2100-koebenhavn-oe)

### EXPERIAN A/S · 63670928
- City: København Ø
- Registered address: Lyngbyvej 2, 2100 København Ø
- Incorporated: 1980-12-01
- Period start: 2025-04-01
- Period end: 2026-03-31
- Employees: 72,000
- Operating profit · DKK: -5,573,000
- Net profit · DKK: -113,287,000
- Equity · DKK: 222,661,000
- Revenue · DKK: 169,296,000
- Registered owner: GUS Treasury Services B.V.
- Owner country: NL
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-7e58262a-7269-4e5e-9562-e783eade3395/lyngbyvej-2-2100-koebenhavn-oe)

### GE HEALTHCARE DANMARK A/S · 26527791
- City: Herlev
- Registered address: Mileparken 34, 2730 Herlev
- Incorporated: 2002-03-21
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 72,000
- Operating profit · DKK: 22,600
- Net profit · DKK: 16,999,000
- Equity · DKK: 101,821,000
- Revenue · DKK: 565,261,000
- Registered owner: GE Healthcare BVBA
- Owner country: BE
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-7161cb1b-6b2b-4a6a-9142-65951b4f28a6/mileparken-34-2730-herlev)

### TETRA PAK INVENTING A/S · 55359210
- City: Hjørring
- Registered address: Mads Clausens Vej 17, 9800 Hjørring
- Incorporated: 1975-12-22
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 56,000
- Operating profit · DKK: 7,429,000
- Net profit · DKK: 4,510,000
- Equity · DKK: 5,510,000
- Revenue · DKK: 136,001,000
- Registered owner: Tetra Laval International SA
- Owner country: CH
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-0a3f50c8-2d02-32b8-e044-0003ba298018/mads-clausens-vej-17-9800-hjoerring)

### Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy A/S · 76486212
- City: Brande
- Registered address: Borupvej 16, 7330 Brande
- Incorporated: 1984-12-03
- Period start: 2024-10-01
- Period end: 2025-09-30
- Employees: 6,382
- Operating profit · DKK: Not reported
- Net profit · DKK: -1,201,788,000
- Equity · DKK: 5,879,689,000
- Revenue · DKK: 26,406,865,000
- Registered owner: SIEMENS GAMESA RENEWABLE ENERGY S.A.
- Owner country: ES
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-374230b7-1dfd-51c5-e044-0003ba298018/borupvej-16-7330-brande)

### COMPASS GROUP DANMARK A/S · 81093628
- City: København S
- Registered address: Rued Langgaards Vej 8 3, 2300 København S
- Incorporated: 1977-06-01
- Period start: 2024-10-01
- Period end: 2025-09-30
- Employees: 3,014
- Operating profit · DKK: 103,173,000
- Net profit · DKK: 73,322,000
- Equity · DKK: 494,806,000
- Revenue · DKK: 2,433,286,000
- Registered owner: Compass Group International B.V.
- Owner country: NL
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-a33b9bbd-a5d0-430e-b121-3c4acddfc6c8-unit-626938c3fd46f4155cc7/rued-langgaards-vej-8-3-2300-koebenhavn-s)

### BRAVIDA DANMARK A/S · 14769005
- City: Brøndby
- Registered address: Park Allé 373, 2605 Brøndby
- Incorporated: 1910-12-29
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 2,663
- Operating profit · DKK: 189,652,000
- Net profit · DKK: 160,278,000
- Equity · DKK: 629,007,000
- Revenue · DKK: 4,915,355,000
- Registered owner: Bravida AB
- Owner country: SE
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-33bbaed8-5cc9-42c4-9310-fa0c8a14216b/park-all-373-2605-broendby)

### COOR SERVICE MANAGEMENT A/S · 10683548
- City: Herlev
- Registered address: Hørkær 12A 3, 2730 Herlev
- Incorporated: 1987-04-01
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 2,320
- Operating profit · DKK: 34,350,000
- Net profit · DKK: 32,098,000
- Equity · DKK: 247,138,000
- Revenue · DKK: 1,833,625,000
- Registered owner: Coor Service Management Aktiebolag
- Owner country: SE
- Ownership stake: 100%
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-b551f7bd-0fa5-4cd5-be39-c3d910a90567-unit-626938c3fd46f4155cc7/hoerkaer-12a-3-2730-herlev)

[Create a free account to view the full list](https://datapublica.dk/en/signup?redirectTo=%2Fen%2Fanalyses%2Fudenlandske-ejere)

## Our AI performs advanced analyses of Danish companies for you

1. Select latest accounts: Rank entity accounts by period end and publication. Use the latest if its currency is DKK.
2. Join company data: Join the accounts with company ID, name, address and incorporation date. Keep active companies.
3. Find relevant records: Find current legal owners registered outside Denmark.
4. Filter the list: Companies in Denmark with at least 100 employees and a legal owner registered outside Denmark with a valid ownership stake as of 8 September 2026. If multiple owners match, the first by name is shown. count(*) OVER() counts all matches.
5. Sort the results: Sort by employee count, largest first · ties: name, then company ID.

One row per company.

Companies in Denmark with at least 100 employees and a legal owner registered outside Denmark with a valid ownership stake as of 8 September 2026. If multiple owners match, the first by name is shown.
Sorted by: employee count, largest first · ties: name, then company ID
## SQL

```sql
WITH ranked AS (
 SELECT *, row_number() OVER (PARTITION BY cvr_number ORDER BY reporting_period_end DESC, publication_timestamp DESC, filing_id DESC, reporting_currency) AS rn
 FROM gold.mart_company_financials_annual_scoped
 WHERE statement_scope = 'entity'
), f AS (SELECT * FROM ranked WHERE rn = 1 AND reporting_currency = 'DKK'),
base AS (
 SELECT p.cvr_number, p.company_name, p.city, p.registered_address_slug, p.registered_address_identity, p.registered_address_formatted, p.founded_at,
 f.reporting_period_start, f.reporting_period_end, f.average_employees AS employees,
 f.operating_profit, f.profit_after_tax AS profit, f.equity, f.revenue
 FROM gold.mart_company_profile p JOIN f ON p.cvr_number = f.cvr_number
 WHERE p.is_active = true
), foreign_owners AS (SELECT cvr_number, owner_name, owner_cvr_number, owner_country_code, ownership_label FROM gold.mart_company_ownership WHERE ownership_kind = 'legal_owner' AND owner_country_code IS NOT NULL AND upper(owner_country_code) NOT IN ('DK','DANMARK','DENMARK') AND ownership_percent_valid_from <= TIMESTAMPTZ '2026-09-08' AND (ownership_percent_valid_to IS NULL OR ownership_percent_valid_to > TIMESTAMPTZ '2026-09-08') QUALIFY row_number() OVER(PARTITION BY cvr_number ORDER BY owner_name, owner_enhedsnummer) = 1)
SELECT base.*, owner_name, owner_cvr_number, owner_country_code, ownership_label, count(*) OVER() AS total_matches
FROM base JOIN foreign_owners USING(cvr_number)
WHERE base.employees >= 100
ORDER BY employees DESC NULLS LAST, base.company_name ASC, base.cvr_number ASC
```

## From source to answer

Official CVR data and accounts → normalized identities, ownership stakes and periods → data marts → validated SQL → this result list.

Source: datapublica.dk
[CVR / Virk](https://datacvr.virk.dk/)

## Ask your own question

- Companies in Denmark with at least 100 employees and a legal owner registered outside Denmark with a valid ownership stake as of 8 September 2026. If multiple owners match, the first by name is shown.
- Companies in Denmark with at least 100 employees and a legal owner registered outside Denmark with a valid ownership stake as of 8 September 2026. If multiple owners match, the first by name is shown. Restrict the list to Aarhus.
- Companies in Denmark with at least 100 employees and a legal owner registered outside Denmark with a valid ownership stake as of 8 September 2026. If multiple owners match, the first by name is shown. Include company addresses.

[Claude](https://datapublica.dk/agents/claude) · [Codex](https://datapublica.dk/agents/codex)


## Companies with foreign owners

Looking for foreign-owned businesses, international owners or Danish companies with foreign owners? We ran the analysis using Datapublica company data. The list above shows the results: 460 companies match the stated criteria.
