# Companies with the highest employee growth

Canonical: https://datapublica.dk/en/analyses/vaekst-i-ansatte
Data snapshot: 2026-09-07 · build_fb46f9560427cb0da964
Analysis run: 2026-09-08
Matches: 201 · Showing: 10 · Page: 1

Companies in Denmark with at least 100 average employees and more than 20% employee growth over the previous accounts. Both accounts must be in DKK and cover approximately one year; the previous employee count must be positive.
Only active companies with entity accounts, not consolidated group accounts. The latest accounts must be in DKK. Employees means the reporting-period average, not the current headcount.
Sorted by: employee growth, highest first · ties: name, then company ID
Employees are the annual-report average, not current headcount. The previous period must be 330 to 400 days; the difference between the latest period start and end dates must be 329 to 400 days.

## Companies

| Company | Employee growth · % | Employees | Employees · previous period | City | Period end |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [MT Højgaard International A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/35866035) · 35866035 | 506,643.3 | 152,023 | 30 | Søborg | 2023-12-31 |
| [JEAR Holding ApS](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/41141700) · 41141700 | 230,100 | 2,302 | 1 | Vojens | 2025-12-31 |
| [TETRA PAK INVENTING A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/55359210) · 55359210 | 103,603.7 | 56,000 | 54 | Hjørring | 2025-12-31 |
| [TETRA PAK PROCESSING SYSTEMS A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/41852119) · 41852119 | 102,643.1 | 412,000 | 401 | Højbjerg | 2025-12-31 |
| [Sanofi A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/19064301) · 19064301 | 96,196.3 | 78,000 | 81 | København Ø | 2025-12-31 |
| [BK MEDICAL ApS](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/15731176) · 15731176 | 90,736.7 | 228,000 | 251 | Herlev | 2025-12-31 |
| [The JC Organization ApS](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/34465843) · 34465843 | 75,400 | 755 | 1 | Hørsholm | 2025-09-30 |
| [CONTURA A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/25057716) · 25057716 | 12,700 | 128 | 1 | Søborg | 2025-12-31 |
| [MULTI-WING GROUP A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/31184843) · 31184843 | 9,266.7 | 562 | 6 | Vedbæk | 2025-12-31 |
| [Ejendomsselskabet PJK ApS](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/43878190) · 43878190 | 2,425 | 101 | 4 | Hørve | 2025-12-31 |

## Evidence per company

### MT Højgaard International A/S · 35866035
- City: Søborg
- Registered address: Knud Højgaards Vej 7, 2860 Søborg
- Incorporated: 2014-06-04
- Period start: 2023-01-01
- Period end: 2023-12-31
- Employees: 152,023
- Operating profit · DKK: Not reported
- Net profit · DKK: -244,504,000
- Equity · DKK: 1,595,000
- Revenue · DKK: 13,800,000
- Employees · previous period: 30
- Previous period end: 2022-12-31
- Employee growth · %: 506,643.3
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-f938b685-3a45-406d-bcec-c61f92a4bc08/knud-hoejgaards-vej-7-2860-soeborg)

### JEAR Holding ApS · 41141700
- City: Vojens
- Registered address: Søndergård Alle 14, 6500 Vojens
- Incorporated: 2019-12-09
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 2,302
- Operating profit · DKK: -317,000
- Net profit · DKK: 89,093,000
- Equity · DKK: 515,802,000
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Employees · previous period: 1
- Previous period end: 2024-12-31
- Employee growth · %: 230,100
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-591e9172-caeb-0f16-e044-0003ba298018/soendergaard-alle-14-6500-vojens)

### TETRA PAK INVENTING A/S · 55359210
- City: Hjørring
- Registered address: Mads Clausens Vej 17, 9800 Hjørring
- Incorporated: 1975-12-22
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 56,000
- Operating profit · DKK: 7,429,000
- Net profit · DKK: 4,510,000
- Equity · DKK: 5,510,000
- Revenue · DKK: 136,001,000
- Employees · previous period: 54
- Previous period end: 2024-12-31
- Employee growth · %: 103,603.7
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-0a3f50c8-2d02-32b8-e044-0003ba298018/mads-clausens-vej-17-9800-hjoerring)

### TETRA PAK PROCESSING SYSTEMS A/S · 41852119
- City: Højbjerg
- Registered address: Søren Nymarks Vej 13, 8270 Højbjerg
- Incorporated: 1957-11-22
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 412,000
- Operating profit · DKK: 532,932,000
- Net profit · DKK: 424,089,000
- Equity · DKK: 548,489,000
- Revenue · DKK: 1,352,275,000
- Employees · previous period: 401
- Previous period end: 2024-12-31
- Employee growth · %: 102,643.1
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-89e7c321-ec54-4f94-9d97-b77ac60b8dd4/soeren-nymarks-vej-13-8270-hoejbjerg)

### Sanofi A/S · 19064301
- City: København Ø
- Registered address: Lyngbyvej 2, 2100 København Ø
- Incorporated: 1996-01-15
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 78,000
- Operating profit · DKK: 8,361,000
- Net profit · DKK: 5,043,000
- Equity · DKK: 58,663,000
- Revenue · DKK: 442,343,000
- Employees · previous period: 81
- Previous period end: 2024-12-31
- Employee growth · %: 96,196.3
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-7e58262a-7269-4e5e-9562-e783eade3395/lyngbyvej-2-2100-koebenhavn-oe)

### BK MEDICAL ApS · 15731176
- City: Herlev
- Registered address: Mileparken 34, 2730 Herlev
- Incorporated: 1992-04-01
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 228,000
- Operating profit · DKK: Not reported
- Net profit · DKK: 191,848,000
- Equity · DKK: 706,663,000
- Revenue · DKK: 486,016,000
- Employees · previous period: 251
- Previous period end: 2024-12-31
- Employee growth · %: 90,736.7
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-7161cb1b-6b2b-4a6a-9142-65951b4f28a6/mileparken-34-2730-herlev)

### The JC Organization ApS · 34465843
- City: Hørsholm
- Registered address: Bomosevej 32, 2970 Hørsholm
- Incorporated: 2012-03-20
- Period start: 2024-10-01
- Period end: 2025-09-30
- Employees: 755
- Operating profit · DKK: 20,048,097
- Net profit · DKK: 12,888,822
- Equity · DKK: 103,125,827
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Employees · previous period: 1
- Previous period end: 2024-09-30
- Employee growth · %: 75,400
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-0a3f50a7-e19b-32b8-e044-0003ba298018/bomosevej-32-2970-hoersholm)

### CONTURA A/S · 25057716
- City: Søborg
- Registered address: Sydmarken 23, 2860 Søborg
- Incorporated: 1999-11-15
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 128
- Operating profit · DKK: 63,748,304
- Net profit · DKK: 68,939,582
- Equity · DKK: 199,526,949
- Revenue · DKK: 311,969,554
- Employees · previous period: 1
- Previous period end: 2024-12-31
- Employee growth · %: 12,700
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-eb784a1c-af02-49e3-9e45-b334b8ab0f6c/sydmarken-23-2860-soeborg)

### MULTI-WING GROUP A/S · 31184843
- City: Vedbæk
- Registered address: Staktoften 16, 2950 Vedbæk
- Incorporated: 2008-01-22
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 562
- Operating profit · DKK: 48,837,000
- Net profit · DKK: -25,739,000
- Equity · DKK: 8,457,000
- Revenue · DKK: 838,046,000
- Employees · previous period: 6
- Previous period end: 2024-12-31
- Employee growth · %: 9,266.7
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-0a3f50a6-f6a5-32b8-e044-0003ba298018/staktoften-16-2950-vedbaek)

### Ejendomsselskabet PJK ApS · 43878190
- City: Hørve
- Registered address: Teglværksvej 4, 4534 Hørve
- Incorporated: 2023-02-24
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 101
- Operating profit · DKK: Not reported
- Net profit · DKK: 6,140,096
- Equity · DKK: 33,068,785
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- Employees · previous period: 4
- Previous period end: 2024-12-31
- Employee growth · %: 2,425
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-0a3f50ac-d202-32b8-e044-0003ba298018/teglvaerksvej-4-4534-hoerve)

[Create a free account to view the full list](https://datapublica.dk/en/signup?redirectTo=%2Fen%2Fanalyses%2Fvaekst-i-ansatte)

## Our AI performs advanced analyses of Danish companies for you

1. Select latest accounts: Rank entity accounts by period end and publication. Use the latest if its currency is DKK.
2. Join company data: Join the accounts with company ID, name, address and incorporation date. Keep active companies.
3. Find relevant records: Find the previous comparable annual period for the employee growth calculation.
4. Filter the list: Companies in Denmark with at least 100 average employees and more than 20% employee growth over the previous accounts. Both accounts must be in DKK and cover approximately one year; the previous employee count must be positive. count(*) OVER() counts all matches.
5. Sort the results: Sort by employee growth, highest first · ties: name, then company ID.

One row per company.

Companies in Denmark with at least 100 average employees and more than 20% employee growth over the previous accounts. Both accounts must be in DKK and cover approximately one year; the previous employee count must be positive.
Sorted by: employee growth, highest first · ties: name, then company ID
## SQL

```sql
WITH ranked AS (
 SELECT *, row_number() OVER (PARTITION BY cvr_number ORDER BY reporting_period_end DESC, publication_timestamp DESC, filing_id DESC, reporting_currency) AS rn
 FROM gold.mart_company_financials_annual_scoped
 WHERE statement_scope = 'entity'
), f AS (SELECT * FROM ranked WHERE rn = 1 AND reporting_currency = 'DKK'),
base AS (
 SELECT p.cvr_number, p.company_name, p.city, p.registered_address_slug, p.registered_address_identity, p.registered_address_formatted, p.founded_at,
 f.reporting_period_start, f.reporting_period_end, f.average_employees AS employees,
 f.operating_profit, f.profit_after_tax AS profit, f.equity, f.revenue
 FROM gold.mart_company_profile p JOIN f ON p.cvr_number = f.cvr_number
 WHERE p.is_active = true
), previous AS (SELECT cvr_number, average_employees AS previous_employees, reporting_period_end AS previous_period, reporting_currency AS previous_currency, reporting_period_days AS previous_days FROM ranked WHERE rn=2)
SELECT base.*, previous_employees, previous_period, round((employees / previous_employees - 1) * 100,1) AS employee_growth, count(*) OVER() AS total_matches
FROM base JOIN previous USING(cvr_number)
WHERE base.employees >= 100 AND previous_employees > 0 AND base.employees > previous_employees * 1.2 AND previous_currency = 'DKK' AND previous_days BETWEEN 330 AND 400 AND date_diff('day',try_cast(base.reporting_period_start AS DATE),try_cast(base.reporting_period_end AS DATE)) BETWEEN 329 AND 400
ORDER BY employee_growth DESC NULLS LAST, base.company_name ASC, base.cvr_number ASC
```

## From source to answer

Official CVR data and accounts → normalized identities, ownership stakes and periods → data marts → validated SQL → this result list.

Source: datapublica.dk
[CVR / Virk](https://datacvr.virk.dk/)

## Ask your own question

- Companies in Denmark with at least 100 average employees and more than 20% employee growth over the previous accounts. Both accounts must be in DKK and cover approximately one year; the previous employee count must be positive.
- Companies in Denmark with at least 100 average employees and more than 20% employee growth over the previous accounts. Both accounts must be in DKK and cover approximately one year; the previous employee count must be positive. Restrict the list to Aarhus.
- Companies in Denmark with at least 100 average employees and more than 20% employee growth over the previous accounts. Both accounts must be in DKK and cover approximately one year; the previous employee count must be positive. Include company addresses.

[Claude](https://datapublica.dk/agents/claude) · [Codex](https://datapublica.dk/agents/codex)


## Companies with the highest employee growth

Looking for growing companies, businesses adding employees or expanding employers? We ran the analysis using Datapublica company data. The list above shows the results: 201 companies match the stated criteria.
