# Plumbing companies with the most employees and positive operating profit

Canonical: https://datapublica.dk/en/analyses/vvs-firmaer
Data snapshot: 2026-09-07 · build_fb46f9560427cb0da964
Analysis run: 2026-09-08
Matches: 146 · Showing: 10 · Page: 1

Plumbing companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, positive operating profit and a current registered primary or secondary industry with DB25 code 432200 (VVS- og blikkenslagerforretninger).
Only active companies with entity accounts, not consolidated group accounts. The latest accounts must be in DKK. Employees means the reporting-period average, not the current headcount.
Sorted by: employee count, largest first · ties: name, then company ID
Industry codes describe registered activities; professional authorisation is not checked. DB25: 432200 (VVS- og blikkenslagerforretninger).

## Companies

| Company | Employees | Operating profit · DKK | City | Period end |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [WICOTEC KIRKEBJERG A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/73585511) · 73585511 | 1,158 | 84,990,000 | Taastrup | 2025-09-30 |
| [NÅR A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/32360084) · 32360084 | 200 | 23,085,091 | Rødovre | 2025-12-31 |
| [ANDERSEN & HEEGAARD A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/18530902) · 18530902 | 193 | 19,108,741 | Brøndby | 2025-12-31 |
| [John Jensen VVS A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/40272712) · 40272712 | 186 | 12,502,162 | Hedehusene | 2025-12-31 |
| [DTEK A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/26264391) · 26264391 | 185 | 8,605,524 | Støvring | 2025-12-31 |
| [VVS SØBERG A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/25485548) · 25485548 | 143 | 6,632,352 | Vojens | 2025-12-31 |
| [IB ANDERSEN VVS A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/29189285) · 29189285 | 132 | 14,757,496 | Aalborg SV | 2025-12-31 |
| [GUNNAR KRISTENSEN VVS A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/10270278) · 10270278 | 111 | 22,425,223 | Herning | 2025-12-31 |
| [DANSK SPRINKLER TEKNIK A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/33262124) · 33262124 | 103 | 12,638,536 | Odense S | 2025-12-31 |
| [VVS & El Firmaet A/S](https://datapublica.dk/en/companies/12411510) · 12411510 | 100 | 21,799,093 | Ilulissat | 2025-03-31 |

## Evidence per company

### WICOTEC KIRKEBJERG A/S · 73585511
- City: Taastrup
- Registered address: Roskildevej 338, 2630 Taastrup
- Incorporated: 1984-05-30
- Period start: 2024-10-01
- Period end: 2025-09-30
- Employees: 1,158
- Operating profit · DKK: 84,990,000
- Net profit · DKK: 115,118,000
- Equity · DKK: 494,889,000
- Revenue · DKK: 2,782,747,000
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-63e7060f-f341-41c1-9f06-034ca4e83bf2/roskildevej-338-2630-taastrup)

### NÅR A/S · 32360084
- City: Rødovre
- Registered address: Valhøjs Alle 160A, 2610 Rødovre
- Incorporated: 2009-08-10
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 200
- Operating profit · DKK: 23,085,091
- Net profit · DKK: 16,147,312
- Equity · DKK: 36,316,292
- Revenue · DKK: 330,724,034
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-d62efd66-779f-46b2-af9f-63a228de2573/valhoejs-alle-160a-2610-roedovre)

### ANDERSEN & HEEGAARD A/S · 18530902
- City: Brøndby
- Registered address: Knudslundvej 33, 2605 Brøndby
- Incorporated: 1995-05-01
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 193
- Operating profit · DKK: 19,108,741
- Net profit · DKK: 26,845,395
- Equity · DKK: 77,934,388
- Revenue · DKK: 425,686,766
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-5f34b738-b92f-4ebd-91f4-5b0ccbc6c64a/knudslundvej-33-2605-broendby)

### John Jensen VVS A/S · 40272712
- City: Hedehusene
- Registered address: Rundageren 17, 2640 Hedehusene
- Incorporated: 1972-06-16
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 186
- Operating profit · DKK: 12,502,162
- Net profit · DKK: 9,933,787
- Equity · DKK: 49,617,575
- Revenue · DKK: 260,130,596
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-e9c08057-e65d-4acf-8e4b-fc12b3860217/rundageren-17-2640-hedehusene)

### DTEK A/S · 26264391
- City: Støvring
- Registered address: Juelstrupparken 12, 9530 Støvring
- Incorporated: 2001-10-05
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 185
- Operating profit · DKK: 8,605,524
- Net profit · DKK: 5,258,185
- Equity · DKK: 58,008,545
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-0a3f50c9-66c2-32b8-e044-0003ba298018/juelstrupparken-12-9530-stoevring)

### VVS SØBERG A/S · 25485548
- City: Vojens
- Registered address: Lysbjergvej 6, 6500 Vojens
- Incorporated: 2000-06-30
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 143
- Operating profit · DKK: 6,632,352
- Net profit · DKK: 5,062,441
- Equity · DKK: 23,807,956
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-4c0ee787-b600-405f-946b-98290aecf0a2/lysbjergvej-6-6500-vojens)

### IB ANDERSEN VVS A/S · 29189285
- City: Aalborg SV
- Registered address: Karlskogavej 14, 9200 Aalborg SV
- Incorporated: 2005-11-21
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 132
- Operating profit · DKK: 14,757,496
- Net profit · DKK: 11,011,433
- Equity · DKK: 48,225,732
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-1646f067-858d-44f7-9b90-2c177a035040/karlskogavej-14-9200-aalborg-sv)

### GUNNAR KRISTENSEN VVS A/S · 10270278
- City: Herning
- Registered address: Orebygårdvej 13, 7400 Herning
- Incorporated: 1986-07-02
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 111
- Operating profit · DKK: 22,425,223
- Net profit · DKK: 17,992,824
- Equity · DKK: 29,055,510
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-0a3f50bd-9669-32b8-e044-0003ba298018/orebygaardvej-13-7400-herning)

### DANSK SPRINKLER TEKNIK A/S · 33262124
- City: Odense S
- Registered address: Teknikvej 65, 5260 Odense S
- Incorporated: 2010-11-10
- Period start: 2025-01-01
- Period end: 2025-12-31
- Employees: 103
- Operating profit · DKK: 12,638,536
- Net profit · DKK: 10,333,381
- Equity · DKK: 33,587,867
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/dar-afec273d-1ece-43d1-97f6-6319f1df8858/teknikvej-65-5260-odense-s)

### VVS & El Firmaet A/S · 12411510
- City: Ilulissat
- Registered address: Konrad Chemnitzip Aqqutaa 24, 3952 Ilulissat
- Incorporated: 2007-10-01
- Period start: 2024-04-01
- Period end: 2025-03-31
- Employees: 100
- Operating profit · DKK: 21,799,093
- Net profit · DKK: 16,347,612
- Equity · DKK: 63,863,058
- Revenue · DKK: Not reported
- [View address](https://datapublica.dk/en/addresses/fallback_0a0d022b4f1b5da30217/konrad-chemnitzip-aqqutaa-24-3952-ilulissat)

[Create a free account to view the full list](https://datapublica.dk/en/signup?redirectTo=%2Fen%2Fanalyses%2Fvvs-firmaer)

## Our AI performs advanced analyses of Danish companies for you

1. Select latest accounts: Rank entity accounts by period end and publication. Use the latest if its currency is DKK.
2. Join company data: Join the accounts with company ID, name, address and incorporation date. Keep active companies.
3. Filter the list: Plumbing companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, positive operating profit and a current registered primary or secondary industry with DB25 code 432200 (VVS- og blikkenslagerforretninger). count(*) OVER() counts all matches.
4. Sort the results: Sort by employee count, largest first · ties: name, then company ID.

One row per company.

Plumbing companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, positive operating profit and a current registered primary or secondary industry with DB25 code 432200 (VVS- og blikkenslagerforretninger).
Sorted by: employee count, largest first · ties: name, then company ID
## SQL

```sql
WITH ranked AS (
 SELECT *, row_number() OVER (PARTITION BY cvr_number ORDER BY reporting_period_end DESC, publication_timestamp DESC, filing_id DESC, reporting_currency) AS rn
 FROM gold.mart_company_financials_annual_scoped
 WHERE statement_scope = 'entity'
), f AS (SELECT * FROM ranked WHERE rn = 1 AND reporting_currency = 'DKK'),
base AS (
 SELECT p.cvr_number, p.company_name, p.city, p.registered_address_slug, p.registered_address_identity, p.registered_address_formatted, p.founded_at,
 f.reporting_period_start, f.reporting_period_end, f.average_employees AS employees,
 f.operating_profit, f.profit_after_tax AS profit, f.equity, f.revenue
 FROM gold.mart_company_profile p JOIN f ON p.cvr_number = f.cvr_number
 WHERE p.is_active = true
)
SELECT base.*, count(*) OVER() AS total_matches
FROM base 
WHERE base.employees>=20 AND base.operating_profit>0 AND EXISTS (SELECT 1 FROM gold.mart_company_industry_branch b WHERE b.cvr_number=base.cvr_number AND b.is_current=true AND b.classification='DB25' AND b.code='432200')
ORDER BY employees DESC NULLS LAST, base.company_name ASC, base.cvr_number ASC
```

## From source to answer

Official CVR data and accounts → normalized identities, ownership stakes and periods → data marts → validated SQL → this result list.

Source: datapublica.dk
[CVR / Virk](https://datacvr.virk.dk/)

## Ask your own question

- Plumbing companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, positive operating profit and a current registered primary or secondary industry with DB25 code 432200 (VVS- og blikkenslagerforretninger).
- Plumbing companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, positive operating profit and a current registered primary or secondary industry with DB25 code 432200 (VVS- og blikkenslagerforretninger). Restrict the list to Aarhus.
- Plumbing companies in Denmark with at least 20 employees, positive operating profit and a current registered primary or secondary industry with DB25 code 432200 (VVS- og blikkenslagerforretninger). Include company addresses.

[Claude](https://datapublica.dk/agents/claude) · [Codex](https://datapublica.dk/agents/codex)


## Plumbing companies with the most employees and positive operating profit

Looking for plumbing companies, plumbing installers or larger plumbing businesses? We ran the analysis using Datapublica company data. The list above shows the results: 146 companies match the stated criteria.
